Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064352048" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Little Johnny</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Little Johnny's father was distressed with his son's preoccupation with</p><p>breasts. His son would repeatedly point to attractive girls and whisper,</p><p>"Hey, Dad, look at the knockers on that one!"</p><p></p><p>His father finally took Little Johnny to a psychiatrist, who assured him</p><p>that just one day's intensive therapy could cure the boy. When the</p><p>session was over, Little Johnny and his father walked several blocks</p><p>back to the car. Little Johnny was silent as they passed a number of</p><p>attractive girls.</p><p></p><p>As they neared the car, his proud father was thinking to himself, 'Wow,</p><p>it worked', pleased with the psychiatrist's work. Then, as they passed a</p><p>guy unloading barrels of beer from a truck, Little Johnny pulled at his</p><p>father's sleeve and whispered, "Hey, Dad, look at the ass on the truck</p><p>driver!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Little Johnny walked into his Dad's bedroom one day only to catch him</p><p>sitting on the side of the bed sliding a condom onto his penis in</p><p>preparation of fucking his wife.</p><p></p><p>Johnny's Father in attempt to hide his full erection with a condom on it</p><p>bent over as if to look under the bed.</p><p></p><p>Little Johnny asked curiously "What ya doing Dad?"</p><p></p><p>His Father quickly answered, "I thought I saw a rat go underneath the</p><p>bed!"</p><p></p><p>Little Johnny replied, "What ya gonna do when ya catch him, fuck him?"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">The 100 Rules Of Porn Movies</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Part 3</span></strong></p><p></p><p>51. Women always love</p><p>having their nipples bitten right away, while they're</p><p>still warming up.</p><p></p><p>52. No one ever gets sore or cramp.</p><p></p><p>53. Women love laying there and getting pounded in the same position for</p><p>hours at a time.</p><p></p><p>54. Especially when taking on three, four, or ten guys</p><p>in a row.</p><p></p><p>55. All women love facials. Really.</p><p></p><p>56. The man's dick never</p><p>accidentally slips out at the wrong moment.</p><p></p><p>57. Women "never want a man</p><p>as bad as this one."</p><p></p><p>58. A straight woman will go mad with ecstasy when</p><p>a lesbian eats her out.</p><p></p><p>59. Two or more high school girls left alone all</p><p>weekend in a big house will invariably engage in lesbian sex.</p><p></p><p>60. And when little sis complains about being left out, she is immediately</p><p>introduced to every sex act imaginable.</p><p></p><p>61. If you're a single male,</p><p>visiting married friends will involve your fucking the wife while the</p><p>husband fucks you because, you know, it just feels right.</p><p></p><p>62. All</p><p>attractive women are insatiably bisexual.</p><p></p><p>63. But all "bisexual" women</p><p>really want a man. That's why two women having sex with each other will</p><p>instantly drop everything and pay all their attention to the man who</p><p>just walked in on their scene.</p><p></p><p>64. All women have a secret longing to</p><p>fuck someone other than their husband, so that they can finally see what</p><p>a "real dick" feels like.</p><p></p><p>65. All married men are under-endowed, and</p><p>every wife cheats with a man whose dick is twice her husband's size.</p><p></p><p>66. Husbands never raise an eyebrow when their wives leave the house alone</p><p>at night dressed in sexy stockings and a garter belt, and head off to</p><p>the bar.</p><p></p><p>67. No man ever has any objections when his wife comes home</p><p>from that bar and tells him how a stranger just fucked her better than</p><p>she'd ever gotten it from her husband.</p><p></p><p>68. Instead of being mad, having</p><p>just learned that his wife cheated on him with another man, a husband</p><p>will get more turned on than he's ever been in his life and willingly</p><p>suck the strange man's cum out of his wife's pussy.</p><p></p><p>69. He will then</p><p>begin planning her next night out where he will be able to join her and</p><p>maybe even get to watch her fuck another strange man.</p><p></p><p>70. If the husband</p><p>decides to take part in the orgy involving his wife, he will not</p><p>actually participate in her adventures until after she's been drenched</p><p>in sperm by several men/eaten out by a wild lesbian/fucked silly by a</p><p>total stranger.</p><p></p><p>71. If a wife is "lucky enough" to have a husband who</p><p>encourages her to have sex with another man, it only shows her how much</p><p>he loves her.</p><p></p><p>72. Only men who are already married themselves sleep with</p><p>another man's wife (presumably because their own wife is already having</p><p>an affair with another man).</p><p></p><p>73. Bosses routinely have sex with their</p><p>married female employees, with no fear of sexual harassment charges</p><p>being filed.</p><p></p><p>74. Every woman desires sex with their boss.</p><p></p><p>75. After sex,</p><p>no woman ever tries for advancement by bribing her boss with the threat</p><p>of going to his wife with details from their sordid affair.</p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Driving Steady</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A married couple is driving along a highway doing a steady forty miles per hour. The wife is behind the wheel. Her husband suddenly looks across at her and speaks in a clear voice.</p><p>"Darling," he says. "I know we've been married for twenty years, but I want a divorce."</p><p>The wife says nothing, keeps looking at the road ahead but slowly increases her speed to 45 mph. The husband speaks again, "I don't want you to try and talk me out of it, "he says, "because I've been having an affair with your best friend, and she's a far better lover than you are." Again the wife stays quiet, but grips the steering wheel more tightly and slowly increases the speed to 55.</p><p>He pushes his luck. "I want the house," he says insistently. Up to 60. "I want the car, too," he continues. 65 mph. "And," he says, "I'll have the bank accounts, all the credit cards and the boat." The car slowly starts veering towards a massive concrete bridge.</p><p>This makes him a wee bit nervous, so he asks her: "Isn't there anything you want?"</p><p>The wife at last replies - in a quiet and controlled voice. "No, I've got everything I need." she says.</p><p>"Oh, really?" he inquires, "So what have you got?"</p><p>Just before they slam into the wall at 75 mph, the wife turns to him, smiles, and says, "The airbag."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">====</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A man goes to his doctor for his annual exam. After some tests, the doctor comes in and says, " I have some bad news, you'll only have 18 more erections in your life." The man, disheartened, rushes home. "Honey!" he yells. "I'm only going to have 18 more erections in my life!" His wife, horrified, says, " Well, that's okay, we'll just have to use them sparingly that is all." The man says, " What in the hell are you talking about? You're not on the list." </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">HORSE RACE</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Line up:</span></strong></p><p></p><p>In lane 1. Passionate Lady</p><p>... In lane 2. Bare Belly</p><p>In lane 3. Silk Panties</p><p>In lane 4. Conscience</p><p>In lane 5. Jockey Shorts</p><p>In lane 6. Clean Sheets</p><p>In lane 7. Thighs</p><p>In lane 8. Big Dick</p><p>In lane 9. Heavy Bosom</p><p>In lane 10. Merry Cherry</p><p></p><p>AND THEY'RE OFF!!!</p><p>Conscience is left behind at the gate.</p><p>Jockey Shorts and Silk Panties are off in a hurry.</p><p>Heavy Bosom is being pressured. Passionate Lady is caught</p><p>between Thighs and Big Dick is knocking on the door.</p><p></p><p>AT THE HALFWAY MARK:</p><p>It's Bare Belly on top, Thighs open and Big Dick is moving in.</p><p>Heavy Bosom is being pushed hard against Clean Sheets.</p><p>Passionate Lady and Thighs are working hard on Bare Belly.</p><p>Bare Belly is under terrific pressure from Big Dick.</p><p></p><p>AT THE STRETCH:</p><p>Merry Cherry pops under the strain.</p><p>Bare Belly is making a final push.</p><p>Big Dick is in and Passionate Lady is coming.</p><p></p><p>AT THE FINISH:</p><p>It's Big Dick giving everything he's got</p><p>and Passionate Lady takes everything Big Dick has to offer.</p><p>It looks like a dead heat but Big Dick comes</p><p>through with one final thrust and wins by a head...</p><p>Bare Belly shows...</p><p>Thighs weakens...</p><p>Heavy Bosom pulls up..</p><p>And Clean Sheets never had a chance.</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">________</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Morris was visiting a friend in the hospital.</p><p>He was trying to stop smoking and was chewing on an unlit cigar when he</p><p>got on the elevator. A lady said to him with a snarl,</p><p>'Sir, there's no smoking in here.'</p><p>"Morris said, 'I'm not smoking lady.'</p><p>" 'But you have a cigar in your mouth,' the woman said.</p><p>" 'Lady, ' Morris answered,</p><p>'I've got on Jockey shorts, too, but I'm not riding a horse.' "</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064352048, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Little Johnny[/COLOR][/B] Little Johnny's father was distressed with his son's preoccupation with breasts. His son would repeatedly point to attractive girls and whisper, "Hey, Dad, look at the knockers on that one!" His father finally took Little Johnny to a psychiatrist, who assured him that just one day's intensive therapy could cure the boy. When the session was over, Little Johnny and his father walked several blocks back to the car. Little Johnny was silent as they passed a number of attractive girls. As they neared the car, his proud father was thinking to himself, 'Wow, it worked', pleased with the psychiatrist's work. Then, as they passed a guy unloading barrels of beer from a truck, Little Johnny pulled at his father's sleeve and whispered, "Hey, Dad, look at the ass on the truck driver!" [B][COLOR="Red"]~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*[/COLOR][/B] Little Johnny walked into his Dad's bedroom one day only to catch him sitting on the side of the bed sliding a condom onto his penis in preparation of fucking his wife. Johnny's Father in attempt to hide his full erection with a condom on it bent over as if to look under the bed. Little Johnny asked curiously "What ya doing Dad?" His Father quickly answered, "I thought I saw a rat go underneath the bed!" Little Johnny replied, "What ya gonna do when ya catch him, fuck him?" [B][COLOR="Teal"]The 100 Rules Of Porn Movies Part 3[/COLOR][/B] 51. Women always love having their nipples bitten right away, while they're still warming up. 52. No one ever gets sore or cramp. 53. Women love laying there and getting pounded in the same position for hours at a time. 54. Especially when taking on three, four, or ten guys in a row. 55. All women love facials. Really. 56. The man's dick never accidentally slips out at the wrong moment. 57. Women "never want a man as bad as this one." 58. A straight woman will go mad with ecstasy when a lesbian eats her out. 59. Two or more high school girls left alone all weekend in a big house will invariably engage in lesbian sex. 60. And when little sis complains about being left out, she is immediately introduced to every sex act imaginable. 61. If you're a single male, visiting married friends will involve your fucking the wife while the husband fucks you because, you know, it just feels right. 62. All attractive women are insatiably bisexual. 63. But all "bisexual" women really want a man. That's why two women having sex with each other will instantly drop everything and pay all their attention to the man who just walked in on their scene. 64. All women have a secret longing to fuck someone other than their husband, so that they can finally see what a "real dick" feels like. 65. All married men are under-endowed, and every wife cheats with a man whose dick is twice her husband's size. 66. Husbands never raise an eyebrow when their wives leave the house alone at night dressed in sexy stockings and a garter belt, and head off to the bar. 67. No man ever has any objections when his wife comes home from that bar and tells him how a stranger just fucked her better than she'd ever gotten it from her husband. 68. Instead of being mad, having just learned that his wife cheated on him with another man, a husband will get more turned on than he's ever been in his life and willingly suck the strange man's cum out of his wife's pussy. 69. He will then begin planning her next night out where he will be able to join her and maybe even get to watch her fuck another strange man. 70. If the husband decides to take part in the orgy involving his wife, he will not actually participate in her adventures until after she's been drenched in sperm by several men/eaten out by a wild lesbian/fucked silly by a total stranger. 71. If a wife is "lucky enough" to have a husband who encourages her to have sex with another man, it only shows her how much he loves her. 72. Only men who are already married themselves sleep with another man's wife (presumably because their own wife is already having an affair with another man). 73. Bosses routinely have sex with their married female employees, with no fear of sexual harassment charges being filed. 74. Every woman desires sex with their boss. 75. After sex, no woman ever tries for advancement by bribing her boss with the threat of going to his wife with details from their sordid affair. [B][COLOR="Teal"] Driving Steady[/COLOR][/B] A married couple is driving along a highway doing a steady forty miles per hour. The wife is behind the wheel. Her husband suddenly looks across at her and speaks in a clear voice. "Darling," he says. "I know we've been married for twenty years, but I want a divorce." The wife says nothing, keeps looking at the road ahead but slowly increases her speed to 45 mph. The husband speaks again, "I don't want you to try and talk me out of it, "he says, "because I've been having an affair with your best friend, and she's a far better lover than you are." Again the wife stays quiet, but grips the steering wheel more tightly and slowly increases the speed to 55. He pushes his luck. "I want the house," he says insistently. Up to 60. "I want the car, too," he continues. 65 mph. "And," he says, "I'll have the bank accounts, all the credit cards and the boat." The car slowly starts veering towards a massive concrete bridge. This makes him a wee bit nervous, so he asks her: "Isn't there anything you want?" The wife at last replies - in a quiet and controlled voice. "No, I've got everything I need." she says. "Oh, really?" he inquires, "So what have you got?" Just before they slam into the wall at 75 mph, the wife turns to him, smiles, and says, "The airbag." [B][COLOR="Red"]====[/COLOR][/B] A man goes to his doctor for his annual exam. After some tests, the doctor comes in and says, " I have some bad news, you'll only have 18 more erections in your life." The man, disheartened, rushes home. "Honey!" he yells. "I'm only going to have 18 more erections in my life!" His wife, horrified, says, " Well, that's okay, we'll just have to use them sparingly that is all." The man says, " What in the hell are you talking about? You're not on the list." [B][COLOR="Teal"]HORSE RACE Line up:[/COLOR][/B] In lane 1. Passionate Lady ... In lane 2. Bare Belly In lane 3. Silk Panties In lane 4. Conscience In lane 5. Jockey Shorts In lane 6. Clean Sheets In lane 7. Thighs In lane 8. Big Dick In lane 9. Heavy Bosom In lane 10. Merry Cherry AND THEY'RE OFF!!! Conscience is left behind at the gate. Jockey Shorts and Silk Panties are off in a hurry. Heavy Bosom is being pressured. Passionate Lady is caught between Thighs and Big Dick is knocking on the door. AT THE HALFWAY MARK: It's Bare Belly on top, Thighs open and Big Dick is moving in. Heavy Bosom is being pushed hard against Clean Sheets. Passionate Lady and Thighs are working hard on Bare Belly. Bare Belly is under terrific pressure from Big Dick. AT THE STRETCH: Merry Cherry pops under the strain. Bare Belly is making a final push. Big Dick is in and Passionate Lady is coming. AT THE FINISH: It's Big Dick giving everything he's got and Passionate Lady takes everything Big Dick has to offer. It looks like a dead heat but Big Dick comes through with one final thrust and wins by a head... Bare Belly shows... Thighs weakens... Heavy Bosom pulls up.. And Clean Sheets never had a chance. [B][COLOR="Red"]________[/COLOR][/B] Morris was visiting a friend in the hospital. He was trying to stop smoking and was chewing on an unlit cigar when he got on the elevator. A lady said to him with a snarl, 'Sir, there's no smoking in here.' "Morris said, 'I'm not smoking lady.' " 'But you have a cigar in your mouth,' the woman said. " 'Lady, ' Morris answered, 'I've got on Jockey shorts, too, but I'm not riding a horse.' " [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Airtrek stock alarm
Is the stock alarm good enough?
Any sifu can comment?
HKS F-Con S problem & Ralliart Suspension Service
Hello all,
I tuned my E7 on F-Con S a while back (in 2002 to be exact) and now the tuner has closed shop.
After a while now, finally decided to tune it again (feels like the car isn't that quick anymore) but i've...
Custome-made Club T-shirts & Uniforms
Dear members,
If you are planning to do new club t-shirts or uniforms, our company would like to offer our services in manfacturing customised t-shirts and club uniforms for you.
We are a manufacturer based in...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification