Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064606340" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p>What Kind Of Man Are You?</p><p>(one of my favorites)</p><p></p><p>What kind of man are you? Take this test and find out:</p><p></p><p>1. A woman whispers, "Do me now, big boy..." in your ear. She is </p><p>obviously:</p><p>a) Short sighted.</p><p>b) Attempting to overcome a lack of self-esteem through meaningless </p><p>sexual gratification.</p><p>c) Begging for it.</p><p>d) A recording.</p><p></p><p>2. In the company of feminists, coitus should be referred to as:</p><p>a) Sex.</p><p>b) Fucking.</p><p>c) Enclosure.</p><p>d) The pigskin bus pulling into tuna town.</p><p></p><p>3. You should make love to a woman for the first time only after you've </p><p>both shared:</p><p>a) Your views about what you expect from a sexual relationship.</p><p>b) Blood-test results.</p><p>c) A cab.</p><p>d) Five tequila slammers.</p><p></p><p>4. You time your orgasm so that:</p><p>a) Your partner climaxes first.</p><p>b) You both climax simultaneously.</p><p>c) The director can set up for a close-up.</p><p>d) You don't miss Sports night.</p><p></p><p>5. Passionate, spontaneous sex on the kitchen floor is:</p><p>a) Strictly for cats.</p><p>b) Healthy, creative love-play.</p><p>c) Not the sort of thing your wife/girlfriend would agree to.</p><p>d) Not the sort of thing your wife/girlfriend need ever find out about.</p><p></p><p>6. Spending the whole night cuddling a woman you've just had sex with </p><p>is:</p><p>a) The best part of the experience.</p><p>b) The second best part of the experience.</p><p>c) A loathsome chore.</p><p>d) $100 extra.</p><p></p><p>7. Your girlfriend says she's gained two kilos in weight in the last </p><p>month. You tell her that it is:</p><p>a) No concern of yours.</p><p>b) No barrier to her finding a new boyfriend.</p><p>c) No problem - she can join your gym.</p><p>d) A conservative estimate.</p><p></p><p>8. Today's sensitive, caring man is:</p><p>a) An ideal to which you aspire.</p><p>b) A myth.</p><p>c) An oxymoron.</p><p>d) A moron.</p><p></p><p>9. Your girlfriend announces that she is pregnant. Do you:</p><p>a) Take her in your arms and say: "Oh darling, this is the happiest day </p><p>of my life..."</p><p>b) Take her to bed and say: "I might as well get hung for a sheep as a </p><p>lamb..."</p><p>c) Ask her who the father is.</p><p>d) Take her phone number and tell her you'll get back to her.</p><p></p><p>10. A prostitute is:</p><p>a) A victim of male dominated society and social oppression.</p><p>b) Someone who provides an essential service.</p><p>c) A cheap date.</p><p>d) A valued employee.</p><p></p><p>11. A wife is:</p><p>a) A victim of male dominated society and social oppression.</p><p>b) Someone who provides an essential service.</p><p>c) A cheap date.</p><p>d) A valued employee.</p><p></p><p>12. Masturbation is:</p><p>a) Sex with someone you love.</p><p>b) A healthy exploration of your erogenous zones.</p><p>c) A team sport.</p><p>d) A cheap date.</p><p></p><p>13. How can you tell when your partner has an orgasm?</p><p>a) When she drops her nail file.</p><p>b) When she goes the color of a Chicago Bulls uniform.</p><p>c) When the Earth moves.</p><p>d) Who cares?</p><p></p><p>14. It is the day after a one-night stand. Do you:</p><p>a) Call her.</p><p>b) Call your lawyer.</p><p>c) Call your doctor.</p><p>d) Call your wife.</p><p></p><p>15. Which of the following lines best fits into your ideal role-playing </p><p>sexual fantasy:</p><p>a) "Frankly Scarlett, I don't give a damn..." </p><p>b) "I've got a nasty swelling down here, Nurse..."</p><p>c) "You're a lovely, fluffy little sheep...."</p><p>d) "Another consonant please, Pat...."</p><p></p><p>16. You take a woman out to dinner and the bill comes to m$300. Do you </p><p>expect:</p><p>a) An overdraft.</p><p>b) A blow job.</p><p>c) Her to pay next time.</p><p>d) A thank-you letter.</p><p></p><p>17. You call your penis:</p><p>a) John Thomas.</p><p>b) 7 times a day.</p><p>c) Massive.</p><p>d) On its birthday.</p><p></p><p>18. Foreplay is to sex as:</p><p>a) Priming is to painting.</p><p>b) Appetizer is to entree.</p><p>c) Trailer is to feature.</p><p>d) A queue is to an amusement park ride.</p><p></p><p>19. The slogan that sums up your sexual mores is:</p><p>a) Free Lorena Bobbitt.</p><p>b) Free Mike Tyson.</p><p>c) Free Willy.</p><p>d) Free condom with this survey.</p><p></p><p>20. During sex you:</p><p>a) Haggle.</p><p>b) Talk dirty.</p><p>c) Talk of love.</p><p>d) Talk on the phone.</p><p></p><p>21. Your local Mayor is involved in a lurid sex scandal. You are:</p><p>a) Outraged.</p><p>b) Implicated.</p><p>c) Jealous.</p><p>d) Never going to vote anyway.</p><p></p><p>22. A woman who consents to having sex with you when she is drunk is:</p><p>a) Easier.</p><p>b) Unfortunately, probably incapable of rational judgement.</p><p>c) Fortunately, probably incapable of rational judgement.</p><p>d) A tricky defense in court.</p><p></p><p>23. Which of the following are you most likely to find yourself saying </p><p>at the end of a relationship?</p><p>a) "I hope we can still be friends."</p><p>b) "Welcome to Dumpsville. Population: you."</p><p>c) "I'm not in right now. Please leave a message after the tone...."</p><p>d) "Keep the change."</p><p></p><p>24. At what point do you put on the condom?:</p><p>a) Before you go out.</p><p>b) Before you pass out.</p><p>c) As a party trick.</p><p>d) Never.</p><p></p><p>25. You wake to find your partner clutching your penis in one hand and a </p><p>carving knife in the other. Do you:</p><p>a) Talk through her anger.</p><p>b) Shout "Look behind you!" and make a run for it.</p><p>c) Ask her to put down the offensive weapon.</p><p>d) Ask her to put down the knife.</p><p></p><p>26. A woman who is uncomfortable watching you masturbate:</p><p>a) Is uptight and a waste of time.</p><p>b) Probably needs a little more time before she can cope with that sort </p><p>of intimacy.</p><p>c) May need glasses.</p><p>d) Shouldn't have sat next to you on the bus in the first place.</p><p></p><p></p><p>Determining the results is simple. Whichever letter you have the most </p><p>of, is what type of man you are!</p><p></p><p>a. An Unreconstructed Male</p><p>b. A Right-on Male</p><p>c. A Rogue Male or</p><p>d. A Delivery Boy of the New Male Order</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064606340, member: 14320"] What Kind Of Man Are You? (one of my favorites) What kind of man are you? Take this test and find out: 1. A woman whispers, "Do me now, big boy..." in your ear. She is obviously: a) Short sighted. b) Attempting to overcome a lack of self-esteem through meaningless sexual gratification. c) Begging for it. d) A recording. 2. In the company of feminists, coitus should be referred to as: a) Sex. b) Fucking. c) Enclosure. d) The pigskin bus pulling into tuna town. 3. You should make love to a woman for the first time only after you've both shared: a) Your views about what you expect from a sexual relationship. b) Blood-test results. c) A cab. d) Five tequila slammers. 4. You time your orgasm so that: a) Your partner climaxes first. b) You both climax simultaneously. c) The director can set up for a close-up. d) You don't miss Sports night. 5. Passionate, spontaneous sex on the kitchen floor is: a) Strictly for cats. b) Healthy, creative love-play. c) Not the sort of thing your wife/girlfriend would agree to. d) Not the sort of thing your wife/girlfriend need ever find out about. 6. Spending the whole night cuddling a woman you've just had sex with is: a) The best part of the experience. b) The second best part of the experience. c) A loathsome chore. d) $100 extra. 7. Your girlfriend says she's gained two kilos in weight in the last month. You tell her that it is: a) No concern of yours. b) No barrier to her finding a new boyfriend. c) No problem - she can join your gym. d) A conservative estimate. 8. Today's sensitive, caring man is: a) An ideal to which you aspire. b) A myth. c) An oxymoron. d) A moron. 9. Your girlfriend announces that she is pregnant. Do you: a) Take her in your arms and say: "Oh darling, this is the happiest day of my life..." b) Take her to bed and say: "I might as well get hung for a sheep as a lamb..." c) Ask her who the father is. d) Take her phone number and tell her you'll get back to her. 10. A prostitute is: a) A victim of male dominated society and social oppression. b) Someone who provides an essential service. c) A cheap date. d) A valued employee. 11. A wife is: a) A victim of male dominated society and social oppression. b) Someone who provides an essential service. c) A cheap date. d) A valued employee. 12. Masturbation is: a) Sex with someone you love. b) A healthy exploration of your erogenous zones. c) A team sport. d) A cheap date. 13. How can you tell when your partner has an orgasm? a) When she drops her nail file. b) When she goes the color of a Chicago Bulls uniform. c) When the Earth moves. d) Who cares? 14. It is the day after a one-night stand. Do you: a) Call her. b) Call your lawyer. c) Call your doctor. d) Call your wife. 15. Which of the following lines best fits into your ideal role-playing sexual fantasy: a) "Frankly Scarlett, I don't give a damn..." b) "I've got a nasty swelling down here, Nurse..." c) "You're a lovely, fluffy little sheep...." d) "Another consonant please, Pat...." 16. You take a woman out to dinner and the bill comes to m$300. Do you expect: a) An overdraft. b) A blow job. c) Her to pay next time. d) A thank-you letter. 17. You call your penis: a) John Thomas. b) 7 times a day. c) Massive. d) On its birthday. 18. Foreplay is to sex as: a) Priming is to painting. b) Appetizer is to entree. c) Trailer is to feature. d) A queue is to an amusement park ride. 19. The slogan that sums up your sexual mores is: a) Free Lorena Bobbitt. b) Free Mike Tyson. c) Free Willy. d) Free condom with this survey. 20. During sex you: a) Haggle. b) Talk dirty. c) Talk of love. d) Talk on the phone. 21. Your local Mayor is involved in a lurid sex scandal. You are: a) Outraged. b) Implicated. c) Jealous. d) Never going to vote anyway. 22. A woman who consents to having sex with you when she is drunk is: a) Easier. b) Unfortunately, probably incapable of rational judgement. c) Fortunately, probably incapable of rational judgement. d) A tricky defense in court. 23. Which of the following are you most likely to find yourself saying at the end of a relationship? a) "I hope we can still be friends." b) "Welcome to Dumpsville. Population: you." c) "I'm not in right now. Please leave a message after the tone...." d) "Keep the change." 24. At what point do you put on the condom?: a) Before you go out. b) Before you pass out. c) As a party trick. d) Never. 25. You wake to find your partner clutching your penis in one hand and a carving knife in the other. Do you: a) Talk through her anger. b) Shout "Look behind you!" and make a run for it. c) Ask her to put down the offensive weapon. d) Ask her to put down the knife. 26. A woman who is uncomfortable watching you masturbate: a) Is uptight and a waste of time. b) Probably needs a little more time before she can cope with that sort of intimacy. c) May need glasses. d) Shouldn't have sat next to you on the bus in the first place. Determining the results is simple. Whichever letter you have the most of, is what type of man you are! a. An Unreconstructed Male b. A Right-on Male c. A Rogue Male or d. A Delivery Boy of the New Male Order [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
MITSUBISHI / FE658 (RB/BK S2S)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Chassis and Wheels
Perodua Alza gear up body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
brake caliper spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda city Mugen gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FD JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic FC varis GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton saga drive68 bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Bezza projectR body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda city gm6 drive68 body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
'virqai' - doc.my fabrication work
Hi..? some story about me..must to say here i'm never get any education on automotive(so far and not related then what i'm study before),never know to google in net(like now) or magazine.never work in cars work...
TD06 20G...How to put together???
:D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v159/diego_dalavega/IMAG0905.jpg
anyone know where to do the weldings/tapak/kaki/flange or how to put them together???
:huh:
Throttle body Question
greetings all sifus...
wats the size of 4G93T's throttle body ah?
i'm using gsr turbo myself,but i never knew wats the size of it.
wat other throttle body can be fitted with 4G93T?vr4?evo?
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic