Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064608268" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p>Bar Translations: What They Really Mean...</p><p></p><p>"No, really, I'm OK to drive." -- I'm wasted, and I am too embarrassed to have anybody see who I am going home with.</p><p></p><p>"I'm not used to these darts." -- I'm not used to throwing anything smaller than a pool cue when I am this bombed.</p><p></p><p>"Let's go out to my car and get some cigarettes." (male to female) -- You would look great face down in my lap.</p><p></p><p>"You get this one, next round is on me." -- We won't be here long enough to get another round.</p><p></p><p>"I'll get this one, next one is on you." -- Happy hour is about to end....now beers are 2 pounds, but by the next round they'll be 4 pounds a pop.</p><p></p><p>"I haven't seen you around here for a long time." -- You stuck up little bitch, too good for your old friends??</p><p></p><p>"Hey, where is that friend of yours?" -- I have no interest in talking to you except as a way to get your attractive friend into a compromising position.</p><p></p><p>"Let's get out of here." -- I just dumped half a jug of beer into that Harley guy's helmet.</p><p></p><p>"Can I get a glass of white sweet wine." (female) -- I'm easy.</p><p></p><p>"Can I get a glass of white sweet wine." (male) -- I'm gay.</p><p></p><p>"Ever try a body shot?" (male to female) -- I am even willing to drink tequila if it means that I get to lick you.</p><p></p><p>"Ever try a body shot?" (female to male) -- If this is how wild I am in the bar, imagine what I'll do to you on the ride home?</p><p></p><p>"I don't feel well, let's go home." (female) -- You are paying more attention to your friends than me.</p><p></p><p>"I don't feel well, let's go home." (male) -- I'm horny.</p><p></p><p>"I've had like 10 beers already." -- I've only had 3 but need an excuse to behave this way.</p><p></p><p>"Who's got the next round?" -- I haven't bought a round in almost 3 years, but I am an expert at diverting attention.</p><p></p><p>"Excuse me." (male to male) -- Get the fuck out of the way.</p><p></p><p>"Excuse me." (male to female) -- I am going to grope you now.</p><p></p><p>"Excuse me." (female to male) -- Don't even think about groping me, just get the fuck out of the way.</p><p></p><p>"Excuse Me." (female to female). -- Move your fat ass. Who do you think you are anyway? You are not all that hot, missy, and don't think for one minute that you are. Coming in here dressing like a ho...Get your eyes off of my man, or I'll slap you, bitch, like the slut you are.</p><p></p><p>"I'm out of here, I have to work in the morning." -- I owe that guy who just walked in the door 100 pounds and have been avoiding him since football season.</p><p></p><p>"What do you have on tap?" -- What's cheap?</p><p></p><p>"You go ahead, I'll catch a cab." -- I already lined up a ride home with your "ex".</p><p></p><p>"That person looks really familiar." -- Did I sleep with him/her?</p><p></p><p>"Can I just get a glass of water?" (female) -- I'm annoying, but cute enough to get away with this.</p><p></p><p>"Can I just get a glass of water?" (male) -- It's 6:00 am and I just stopped drinking an hour ago. Hell, I probably dropped half of my paypack in here last night, it is the least you can do for me.</p><p></p><p>"Do you have any Wild Turkey?" -- I want to make my friend really sick so we can all laugh at him in the morning.</p><p></p><p>"I don't have my ID on me." (female) -- I'm 19.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064608268, member: 14320"] Bar Translations: What They Really Mean... "No, really, I'm OK to drive." -- I'm wasted, and I am too embarrassed to have anybody see who I am going home with. "I'm not used to these darts." -- I'm not used to throwing anything smaller than a pool cue when I am this bombed. "Let's go out to my car and get some cigarettes." (male to female) -- You would look great face down in my lap. "You get this one, next round is on me." -- We won't be here long enough to get another round. "I'll get this one, next one is on you." -- Happy hour is about to end....now beers are 2 pounds, but by the next round they'll be 4 pounds a pop. "I haven't seen you around here for a long time." -- You stuck up little bitch, too good for your old friends?? "Hey, where is that friend of yours?" -- I have no interest in talking to you except as a way to get your attractive friend into a compromising position. "Let's get out of here." -- I just dumped half a jug of beer into that Harley guy's helmet. "Can I get a glass of white sweet wine." (female) -- I'm easy. "Can I get a glass of white sweet wine." (male) -- I'm gay. "Ever try a body shot?" (male to female) -- I am even willing to drink tequila if it means that I get to lick you. "Ever try a body shot?" (female to male) -- If this is how wild I am in the bar, imagine what I'll do to you on the ride home? "I don't feel well, let's go home." (female) -- You are paying more attention to your friends than me. "I don't feel well, let's go home." (male) -- I'm horny. "I've had like 10 beers already." -- I've only had 3 but need an excuse to behave this way. "Who's got the next round?" -- I haven't bought a round in almost 3 years, but I am an expert at diverting attention. "Excuse me." (male to male) -- Get the fuck out of the way. "Excuse me." (male to female) -- I am going to grope you now. "Excuse me." (female to male) -- Don't even think about groping me, just get the fuck out of the way. "Excuse Me." (female to female). -- Move your fat ass. Who do you think you are anyway? You are not all that hot, missy, and don't think for one minute that you are. Coming in here dressing like a ho...Get your eyes off of my man, or I'll slap you, bitch, like the slut you are. "I'm out of here, I have to work in the morning." -- I owe that guy who just walked in the door 100 pounds and have been avoiding him since football season. "What do you have on tap?" -- What's cheap? "You go ahead, I'll catch a cab." -- I already lined up a ride home with your "ex". "That person looks really familiar." -- Did I sleep with him/her? "Can I just get a glass of water?" (female) -- I'm annoying, but cute enough to get away with this. "Can I just get a glass of water?" (male) -- It's 6:00 am and I just stopped drinking an hour ago. Hell, I probably dropped half of my paypack in here last night, it is the least you can do for me. "Do you have any Wild Turkey?" -- I want to make my friend really sick so we can all laugh at him in the morning. "I don't have my ID on me." (female) -- I'm 19. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
MITSUBISHI / FE658 (RB/BK S2S)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Chassis and Wheels
Perodua Alza gear up body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
brake caliper spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda city Mugen gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FD JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic FC varis GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton saga drive68 bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Bezza projectR body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda city gm6 drive68 body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
NISMO Merchandise Collection 2007
View attachment 625796
Looking for Malacca bros with Skylines
Hi bros,
just wondering anybody in Malacca drives skyline? can TT with u guys if i go back. some malacca ppl claimed to hv seen a few running around in Malacca town, so thought maybe can get to know u...
Kancil dashboard
hey all sifu here,anybody can teach me how to DIY change kancil dashboard light??
i hope can change to white lights or blue..
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic