Jun Cams

NoTiGuY

old school
Hello fellow hondarians...

I need some assistance here... am not sure how to assure that these cams are of Jun origin. Please assist and if you need any extra pics on it, feel free to let me know.

I've learnt from other gurus out there that there are alphanets and numerics of H002 728 and H103 890 on both these cams... nevertheless, these numbers are like carved by free hand.

Please assist.

thanks.

wow... didnt know i could attach so many pics at once... something new..... hmmm.......... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />

i never see this type or word b4....usually is like computer words on the cams

soupah,

that was what i thought bout too.... can you check for me not? seems like no one here knows or not interested to help.... :( :( sob....sob....

that's the answer, i guess...... btw do u know the diameter of the cam lobe of b18cR? i'm seeking for the answer too.... :)

i can be 90% sure that is not a jun cam
that is june cam

u can ask joe just give him a buzz

oh ya hor.... i forgot to bout him... but wait... which joe ur mentioning? 8161 or SS?

so sorry, dont know bout the B18CR... this i think soupah can answer you .....

ss joe ler

sorry 399 i dont know much bout ctr n itr cam but i know u can check it online wit some pic

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Apr 8 2005, 01:53
alrite... finally got the answer.... its original.....

just to share....
[snapback]878179[/snapback]​

dun noe where u find out that its originals,but my Jun cams i bought new from the agent has a 003 num on the side like tha pic,but its hand carved,nt those computer type..oso i dun tink they will write the 290 num thats on yr cams..my personal experience lah..mite be wrong though

i found out from one of kl's very own 'v-tec bible' owner..... he used all sorts of cams before and forgot bout him till someone asked me to ask him. Anyway, its seems that its original. WHo did you buy urs from?

i was just sceptical bout the 'hand carving' thingie as i found it to be unbelievable especially when you pay so much dough for that two things~~!

Originally posted by kiwak@Apr 9 2005, 16:28

dun noe where u find out that its originals,but my Jun cams i bought new from the agent has a 003 num on the side like tha pic,but its hand carved,nt those computer type..oso i dun tink they will write the 290 num thats on yr cams..my personal experience lah..mite be wrong though
[snapback]882215[/snapback]​

eh.. agree with u.. cos tats what i saw/heard too it should be 003.. no meh?