Juru Hi-Way Auto City Carnival 2007

Vince-MSR

Here are some pics of cars i taken last sunday to share....

GT Machine
Z33_1_resize.jpg

Z33_2_resize.jpg

Z33_3_resize.jpg

Last year SIC GT Car LookALike Winner
Winner2006_1_resize.jpg

Winner2006_2_resize.jpg

Winner2006_3_resize.jpg

This year top 3 (Juru Section)
Final3_resize.jpg

Winner 2007 (Can someone tell me what name is this car?)
01_resize-1.jpg

02_resize.jpg

03_resize.jpg

2nd Toyota Celica
Celica_1_resize.jpg

Celica_2_resize.jpg

Celica_3_resize.jpg

3rd Mazda RX7 FD
FD_F_resize.jpg

FD_3_resize.jpg

FD_2_resize.jpg

4th Proton Iswara
Venis_2_resize.jpg

5th Evo 6
E6_1_1_resize.jpg

E6_2_resize.jpg

E6_3_resize.jpg

Others

Wangan Monster
R34_4_resize.jpg

R34_3_resize.jpg

R34_2_resize.jpg

R34_1_resize.jpg

Mini(soli 4 bad angle)
MiniO_1_resize.jpg

MiniO_2_resize.jpg

MiniY_1_resize.jpg

MiniY_2_resize.jpg

RX7 FC Convertible
FC_S_resize.jpg

FC_3_resize.jpg

Perdana
Perdana_resize.jpg

Wira
Wira_1_resize.jpg

Wira_3_resize.jpg

Myvi
Myvi_1_resize.jpg

Vios
Vios_01_resize.jpg

Vios_02_resize.jpg

Vios_2_resize.jpg

City
City_1_resize.jpg

City_2_resize.jpg

E46
E46_resize.jpg

Celica Old Skool (not sure)
Celica_OldSkool_resize.jpg

Venis BodyKit
Venis_1_resize.jpg

Venis_2_resize.jpg

Venis_3_resize.jpg

Missed out some cars pic and pics of chicks cause cam no more battery
:_: :_:

aiyo... most important chicks pics dun have... failed lar u....

anyway,....

the winner for 2007, from the rear immitate pagani zonda... front imitate some LeMans racing car.... ori design dunno from what car...

that boxy iswara.... using standard front bumper, but molded/kahwin with some customed front lips... looks ok ok lar... jz that abit too much sharp edges....

that celica and mini was wonderful...

and wtf happened to the celica old skool with waja headlamps??... total mismatch...

Oh no. How come i don't know about this event. Alamak. So many cars and i can see KFC too. haha.
Was this event in Johor Bharu?

nice pics!!!!!love the winner's car!!!what is the chasis base the owner use anyway?

aiyo... most important chicks pics dun have... failed lar u....

anyway,....

the winner for 2007, from the rear immitate pagani zonda... front imitate some LeMans racing car.... ori design dunno from what car...

that boxy iswara.... using standard front bumper, but molded/kahwin with some customed front lips... looks ok ok lar... jz that abit too much sharp edges....

that celica and mini was wonderful...

and wtf happened to the celica old skool with waja headlamps??... total mismatch...

soli man
i can do nothing coz while those gals appear my cam cant on at all

may b evo5229 got snapped!!!

i'm still wondering what name of the winner's car

rear definately from Zonda. But from the front, kiida inspired by the designs from a P4/5 Ferrari :)

skywalker: i lagi fail la... not only no chicks.. i only manage to tangkap 3 cars pics.. when there were almost 20... and no chicks... i kena rasuk hantu semalam.. cis...

the Winner is

ferrari P4...!!! .......the uncle around 40 year old but his wife...woooooo...30++ also.but slimmm..haha..

guys...just back from trip....i will upload soon....the pic...thanksss

the Winner is

ferrari P4...!!! .......the uncle around 40 year old but his wife...woooooo...30++ also.but slimmm..haha..

guys...just back from trip....i will upload soon....the pic...thanksss

thx for information

skywalker: i lagi fail la... not only no chicks.. i only manage to tangkap 3 cars pics.. when there were almost 20... and no chicks... i kena rasuk hantu semalam.. cis...

lolz... all of a sudden our blackie taikor become good boy jor... miracles do happen....

Here my pic.....for those got free time..u can paste the pic here..hehe

http://bmwzk.fotopages.com/?entry=1194937&back=http://bmwzk.fotopages.com/?page=0

The winner pic is a Panoz Esperante front-end with a Pagani Zonda rear-end.

the winner i think its a custom car.. seen one before in jb... all custom..

nah..just keep it man.. it sounds better.. but it does link 2 ur ride though.. orange color to orangehowling.... hehehehhe