Jusco Cash Voucher For Sell !!!

All Other Stuff

Jusco Cash Voucher For Sell !!!

sumutaO

Jusco
Cash Voucher For Sell !!!

- Can Use In Any Jusco Branch In Malaysia.

- No Expired Date.

- 1 Voucher Worth RM50.

Selling At RM 90 For RM100 Voucher.

Buy More Get More Discount.

yala... i want rm500 too but depends on ur pricing. PM or sms at 0167155125

• hks pfc fcon.jpg
    hks pfc fcon.jpg
    38.9 KB · Views: 181
RM 50 - RM 450 = 90%
RM 500 - RM 950 = 85%
RM 1000 Or More = 80%

So, RM 500 will be RM 425.

simple just cod at a jusco store then can straight use at the counter to check whether its fake or not

If u scare the voucher is fake 1, i can also follow ur guyz go shopping one, 1U Jusco lor, near my house. But not too long lar.

PM me your contact please. Few Question here. Maybe you'll just reply here, easier for other forummer to see too.

1) Can be used on SALE?
2) Any minimum purchase to use the/a voucher? EG:minimum purchase RM 100 then can only use voucher?
3)Weeken cannot use?
4) Can it be used for other promotional item?

Thanks!

bro pm me best price for 3K and above

maybe help you to answer some question
1) Can be used on SALE?
this is a cash voucher so it act as cash
2) Any minimum purchase to use the/a voucher? EG:minimum purchase RM 100
then can only use voucher?
No minimum purchase only is if item you buy rm48.00 and your voucher 1 pcs is rm50 , so you cannot get back your change lor
3)Weeken cannot use?
4) Can it be used for other promotional item?
as answer above cash voucher

bro serious buyer here call me wen ur online 012-2222370. 2moro im goin soping in ou and realy hoping ur will sms me..

great item selling should put ur contact no..free bump

Is the TS MIA ar?
chalexcity: are you the TS? why isn't he replying? or you have bought from him b4 and know the answer. No offend just asking only :)

i also had this voucher , got from someone else also

Last edited by a moderator:
this cash voucher will act like cash.. i normally get rm10voucher wen spending rm100 above in jusco.

if this guy really sell cash voucher then it will be no diff with cash..

free bump againt haih.. wer u bro

Think some ppl including me are waiting for him to reply. Coz wanna go shopping ma...

Ermmm, where is TS ar? Still waiting for his reply.....Shopping week leh....

I only have 4k of cash voucher. 1st come 1st serve. Sorry, No more discount.
Sms only, 019-2630992.