K-Car Rim for sell

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

K-Car Rim for sell

canho

- K-Car Rim
- 14' inch PCD100 5J and offset 45+
- Suitable for All K-Car with PCD100
- Keanri, Kelisa, Atos, charade is Recomander
- RM550 Nego
- Call or PM me for detial (+6012-368 2786) Mr.Lee
- Location KL

KCarRim_01.jpg

KCarRim_02.jpg

can fix to kancil 660 ??

price can nego ???

please... pm me... 4 ure nego price....

Originally posted by fatkimi@Jan 27 2005, 21:51
can fix to kancil 660 ??

price can nego ???

please... pm me... 4 ure nego price....
check your PM... thanks

bro canho,
need some info from u.
if i want to use that kind of rims for my kelisa, 14" 5j.j offset 45
do i need to add spacer or not?

thx. :D

Originally posted by rezza@Jan 30 2005, 23:26
bro canho,
need some info from u.
if i want to use that kind of rims for my kelisa, 14" 5j.j offset 45
do i need to add spacer or not?

thx. :D
No need spacer anymore,
this rim is design for K-Car use (Mean K-Car size = 5J).
i think original Kelisa 14' rim is 4.5J,
after u install my rim your kelisa is look more wide but din crash the fender!!!
r u interested about my rim???

sorry bro,not interested.
got oledi detomaso rims.(the profile of the rims same as yours)

thx for the info.

Originally posted by rezza@Jan 31 2005, 02:37
sorry bro,not interested.
got oledi detomaso rims.(the profile of the rims same as yours)

thx for the info.
is ok, nice rim u use!!!
keep the rim forever, i also like DeTomaso