K-Series Buka Puasa Event

hi guys,

lan - did you signed the love letter? shouldnt have.. dont sign anything, tell them to send to your home address as they have your car plate number anyways. (often never come)

when you sign it, sort of like you have admitted the offense.

snoop - BC xos loud gile !

Yeah... i kinda know that 'ubahsuai ejos' is under JPJ and 'ejos bising' is actually under Jabatan Alam Sekitar!! But argue also like talking to dinding or later kena chop 'kerek/lansi'.... later he call his JPJ fren or something like that, lagi satu hal!! So, what to do? and yeah i signed! :banghead:

But i just checked on MyEG and you can now get discount 50% if you pay within one months time!! :stupid: ... which actually is kinda absurd if u think abt it, but works for me.. :biggrin:

An office mate a couple of months back paid RM150 for the same 'offence'...

minivan,

sorry to hear tht broo..

but at least you dah cukup sakit kan hati dia by paying the saman rather thn u give him "duit kopi"

i'm sure he expect sumtin from you...at least 50bucks for raya also enuf ady...

minivan,

sorry to hear tht broo..

but at least you dah cukup sakit kan hati dia by paying the saman rather thn u give him "duit kopi"

i'm sure he expect sumtin from you...at least 50bucks for raya also enuf ady...

hmm...if i were in lan's shoes...i would probably donated 50....:banghead:

haha..
i same with prasath..

pernah 2kali sedekah 50bucks to pak polisi..

1st kne "tembak" kt area sedenak..(speeding)
2nd potong double line...

so beware kt jalan raya..
lg2 mau raya ni

it's ok bro....kalau niat sedekah x pe.....ahakzzzz......bkn rasuah 2......ahakzzzzzzzz.....