gsrTurbo9166 said:actually both r cheap.
the half cut of l200s complete with bodykit,u can get it around 1000++
so consider urself lo
psychoacid said:trxx,
why not u save a bit more for the engine 1st? then slowly on bodyparts. bodyparts better to buy complete, then install and finally respray. well, just my personal preferences as i dont like my car to be full of differ colours all around.
prep money for the bodyparts and respray too!
good luck!
stock_kancil said:1k - 2k meh to get l2 machine? i want also! hehehe!!! :D
trxx said:then i want buy the ori mira from japon .. keke l500 bring in only better than malaysia boleh mousedeer .no need susah half cut ... DAIHATSHU mira l200 2nd hand , how much i saw i guy drive in kl area ... green colour 1 2 doors only .moon roof somemore cun ..
trxx said:do any1 have any guide to step by step convert it to mira l200 / ? from ext or interior 1st ? which is cheaper ?
recomend and give opinion , tips and guide maybe some links sites ?
thank in adv :cool:
pitworkmotorsport said:u want some modification for L200...come to pitwork motorsport...call me for detail 012-2774502...L200 turbo.. halfcut+installation+engine oil+oil filter+timing belt+oil seal+gearbox oil...RM 2200 complete...i month gurentee...(can upgrade if u want)
stock_kancil said:hei dude! where is pitwork motorsport? exact address please..i'm very interested! :D