Kancil L2S 4 sale

chicak

Perodua Kancil 660 EX 1997 converted to L2S engine (JPJ endorsed)
Perdana V6 2004 silver/white pearl
Standard mira blow off
L2s front brake system
Avanzato L5 front and rear seat
Black colour dashboard
L2s gear console box
Power window (for 4 door)
JDM cromax window glass ( no need to tinted)
L2S white meter
HKS Turbo timer
L2 side skirt
HKS ekzos with 2'' piping from front to rear
13 inci rim
Rear moderno bonet & bumper

RM 18,000.00 (NEGO)
Call 013-6761142(mamat)/012-2738382(cak)
Picture attached below

front.jpg

rear.jpg

right.jpg

left.jpg

engineagain.jpg

L2sengine.jpg

sideskirt.jpg

rimss.jpg

powerwindow.jpg

timer.jpg

frontseat.jpg

dashboard.jpg

ekzossss.jpg

l2smeter.jpg

gearconsole.jpg

Bro,you posted in the wrong forum,you should post it at the Cars For Sale forum.

Original stock L2S . No modification at all.................
Sbb Finance can give loan up to 15k

Price DROP to 17K:regular_smile: :X-: :regular_smile:

Revised to RM16.5k :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

From Halfcut........
L2S (if i'm not mistaken) is the different type of MIRA in Japan..... With different look of Bodypart........but i dont know weather any diff in engine, but most of L2S come with LSD gearbox [Correct me if i'm wrong]

if i just wanna buy ur seat can aa??how much??nice maa...if cant,how much you buy last time??

aiyaa..i sugest you sell the seat to me la....cheap2 one.....we trade maa...im using original kancil 850 seat....

Dear Azmir ,

I am here to sell the car not part by part :angry_smile: .....U can get this seat at chop shop . If u really want that seat i will trade with ur seat BUT u have to pay me RM1,000.00 . TQ :angry_smile:

sori2 chicak....just giving suggestion....since the trade have no respon...dont be angry so fast la.....if you dont want to sell the seat,its ok....i can find it my self....

tq..(sori again)

azmir said:
sori2 chicak....just giving suggestion....since the trade have no respon...dont be angry so fast la.....if you dont want to sell the seat,its ok....i can find it my self....

tq..(sori again)

:regular_smile: no problem bro, Btw tell me ur budget, i'll tell u if i find it, of course lah within ur budget but usually chop shop selling at 600-800. one set front & behind .:_:

do chop shop do trade??im looking for anybody selling his car, or wanna change their seat....so i can trade with them...im having very low budget...i know the price at chop shop...out of budget...but really wanna change the seat.....
btw, thanks for the offer....