KE70 4 sale!!!!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

KE70 4 sale!!!!!!!

ANdrew lim wei sin

hei all guy!!....here got a ke70 dx....
FUlly restore body,paint job.replace front lamp and Rear lamp.aircond
...just havent upgrade a 4trotthe weber inside...:Not_Impressed:
standard engine...car already lower...13 old school rim....roll cage behind......
not need to do anything just upgrade engine onli...nice body...a price is rm7000
still can POTONG price lah ....just watch a picture....
:regular_smile:

• Image(1104).jpg
    Image(1104).jpg
    36.5 KB · Views: 930
  • Image(1105).jpg
    Image(1105).jpg
    35 KB · Views: 558

7k can potong ....no lsd ....this car originia engine can drop turbo....my fren all play like that...u wan c pic? .....

bro may i hav ur contack num? cash buyer here, i very interesting with ur ride

bro im intrested with u rim..wanna sell that rim..?

hei everbody....

erm...ya a car can pull a turbo ......u wan saw a pic? ...
mantis ....0162322273 call me ....
my rim rm 1xxx something ....bcoz this rim very expensive rite now ....all old school rim from japan ...now very hot la .....haha my 1 have off set ....