kelisa's roof

kingtraz

dudes... need to know the price for kelisa's roof....
some idiot at my fren's apartment just drop a flower pot on the roof.. :angry: f**king idiot....

thx

R u goin to change the whole roof???..why dun u juz send for repair or knock?? :huh: :o or else juz cut off ur whole roof and make it to kelisa convertible..the 1st to seen in Malaysia..kekeke..jkjk... :lol: :lol: :P :D

hehe where can change roof..send it to kedai ketuk....then they do for u and spray back

its kinda deep and starting to rust..
when u send for body knocking..usually down the years.. the "jerawat" thingy will come out. :( .its the cheapest solution but not the best.
this is much worst.. it happen to my proton car...

hey tats wat is happening to my car...
a satria
how do u treat it?

shud i change my roof?
how much is it anyways?

was thinking bout sunroof... but no lar...
for my proton.. open up the roof... remove the rust , silicon glue.. add anti rust .. and put in a new roof + new paint job

cost.. good enuff to say.." f**K u laa proton.. show some quality..." :angry:

Wira rusting roof

CAn anyone advice me on how to fix my Wira rusty roof? Heard that need to change the whole roof 'skin' which is damn f***ing expensive.

Please let me know the price of repair. All advice appreciated!! Thx