Lai Ekzos Centre

HE[R]O

specialist in mod exhaust system, intercooler piping & others aftermarket accessories....

if interested pls call at below add...
LAI EKZOS CENTRENO. 71, Jalan SS 2/2, 47300
(Ah Lai : 012-2882282)

tell him u r ZTH member...so he can gv u a special prices...

then can i ask u a bit opinion
my car 4g93 n/a so big pipping for me 2.0 or 2.2?

hero taiko... if tell zth and WOC member.. can get more ah ?? :P kidding
anyway the price for a 4-2-1 extractor there sell how muchie ?

wah, u also know lai ah........kau kau lah....now online somemore.

wah lai also come online ah now....hhhmmm been visiting him for some time...nice job done... :lol:

do u hv any ekzos for honda jazz??

Lai owned a jazz himself .... previously he using CF exhaust but i guess he have change it now...go over his place and have a look...he can give u very good advice..

a good boss though, but sometimes he quote something slightly higher :P

windz...ah lai's extractor is with me, u tried mine b4 d lo
hahahhaaha :P

Hero, the HKS power flow how much? with adaptor?

u mean my HKS powerflow? i didn't use adapter....i use stainless steel ram...HKS new wan ard 300+....u interested? i tot u buy apexi oredi....

im driving ek 4 doors vtec........what exhaust ngam me?:)10q

jie, westlum, gnarkillar....pls gv ah lai a call for the pricing....
i can't gv u the price...he is the boss not me...tq

Lai.. asking how much for starlet to do front i/c piping? normal piping not stainless steel?

Originally posted by eattle@Apr 26 2005, 03:16
Lai.. asking how much for starlet to do front i/c piping? normal piping not stainless steel?
[snapback]927754[/snapback]​

Looking for an open pod air filter and adapter for proton saga. I'm from PJ ss19.