lancer cs3 owner plz come in...

Shouldn't be wor....our stock already 110bhp on flywheel and on wheel is nearly 90bhp.......why u r 82.8bhp after all the mod ???

did you feel ur car better performance compare to stock ? how's ur fuel consumption ???

our stock 106bhp... on wheel 79.5hp ..
yes of course better performance.. for your info i'm on 17" rim compare to stock 15"
so i dont know how u can get 150hp... unless u modded heavily..

you can always call evokit at 012-6107616 to know more details

Hi bros, i am currently driving a Cs3 manual, thinking of changing engine to 4g93t GSR engine. As i am a new, 4g93t is 1.8 engine? how much does a 2nd hand engine cost? do i have to change the gearbox after installation or i can use back the old one. . . .Does proton engine 1.8 direct fit into ours?

malaysia mitsubishi got import cs3 manual meh??
1.ya, 4g93t is 1.8cc
2.i suggest u brought whole halfcut, coz u need the wiring for the convertion n the halfcut cost around rm7500-10000 depend the condition (try to search from internet)
3.since u have buy a halfcut so change together with the gear box loh...lolz
4.for proton engine 1.8 can fit into cs3...... not sure

bro Sam @ Chubbyboy
when u convert to E6 got any problem with mounting? does it kacau your sub frame?
i'm planning to convert to E4 but 2-3 workshop i go last week they said will kacau your sub frame...
not really comfort for daily use. it is right?

bro Sam @ Chubbyboy
when u convert to E6 got any problem with mounting? does it kacau your sub frame?
i'm planning to convert to E4 but 2-3 workshop i go last week they said will kacau your sub frame...
not really comfort for daily use. it is right?

yes...the mounting have to make adjustment but its not a big issue to me, btw make sure u find a good workshop reliable on modified mounting, becoz it will lead ur car traction
i drive my ride daily, i dint feel any uncomfort even i already install 264 cam, juz extra 1 cluch pedal only (dont kira u already put in 17" rims use the slim tyre or lowed lah, sure comfort less)

dont worried bro juz give me a call since u already got my hp no, i can share my experience with u show u how to mod the mounting

sure no regret with evo power:proud:

Hi, i am the new owner of lancer CS3 in johor. Buy secondhand around 59k. Love diz car so much than the new lancer GT or EX. Good fuel consumption but bad accelerate if u need to. Probably that is what we called it rubber band effect as car journalist say about car using CVT transmission. Sluggish and slow. Overall, build quality of my lancer CS3 is very good, not plastic trim door panel like nowaday car.:proud:

congratulation...
agree wat u said, i hate the plastic feeling too, the stock engine power cant satisfied me
if u need a full set of evo9 front body part for converting ur lancer do let me know ya...

sumeone already BOT his 4G18.....the silent lamb is Kambing...

Dear all Master,
Can Cs3 change to E7(2.0) with JPJ aprrove!! According to rules is that posible?
Thinking to mod my CS3.
And what the cost Between GSR 4g93t and E7? need to plan for budget!!!
Any comment?

Dear all Master,
Can Cs3 change to E7(2.0) with JPJ aprrove!! According to rules is that posible?
Thinking to mod my CS3.
And what the cost Between GSR 4g93t and E7? need to plan for budget!!!
Any comment?

Hi Dude,

It really depends what you want and what budget you have for the mod.
It Shouldn't be any problem for CS3A to transpant to Evo Engine (Malaysia Boleh!!!)
Why not go for 8MR can have 6 speed gear box and titanium turbo,
E9 will have MIVEC turbo then......

Hi Dude,

It really depends what you want and what budget you have for the mod.
It Shouldn't be any problem for CS3A to transpant to Evo Engine (Malaysia Boleh!!!)
Why not go for 8MR can have 6 speed gear box and titanium turbo,
E9 will have MIVEC turbo then......

Erm....what different between the cost for the Evo 8 & 9 !!
And also worry for the JPJ !!! (need more detail % info)

ooo i seee... seems like u want it in a halal way. firstly, not more than 30%, so u do the math first, can or cannot. Secondly, u cannot change the main chasis, includes modify the headlamp bracket to fit E7 eye, also backlight bracket. U only can plug n play then fiber it properly. The main reason is, I believe, our govt dont want us to cut and paste, a piece of metal easily on the car body, besides they worried about the rigidity of the frame. (chassis) Probably other people claim they can, but how sure are u, how many of them can do it in success? What about flex? So, to prevent possibility unsafe modification, JPJ say, no u r not allowed. Third, about safety, u must have disc brake at the back because of the increased engine power. next.... lupa lah. But dont wory, i have seen saga 1.3, have 1.8 4G93 GTI in engine bay witout any probs includes JPj. Complete endorsed...... errr, jolok agaknye. :hmmmm:

Erm...not say halal, b4 i decide i need to know JPJ rules, you mean 1.6cc + 30%?
some pll also not sure about this....so i need to comfirm about this 1st then plan for the cost...

Erm...not say halal, b4 i decide i need to know JPJ rules, you mean 1.6cc + 30%?
some pll also not sure about this....so i need to comfirm about this 1st then plan for the cost...

You want to meet up so that we can discuss this face to face instead ?
Is there any issue with your current engine ? If you just want some additional power and stock turbo with the lowest cost you can aim for 1.8 GDI turbo and this engine is direct plug and play to CS chassis without any issue, same goes with E 7 /8/9 engine also. you can replace whatever without any welding and JPJ will allowed that, that means everything can be remove via bolt and nuts and it can be replace legally.

Can you share with us what sort of budget that you allocated for your Transformer project ?

My 2 Cents ...Happy modding :driver::driver::driver:

You want to meet up so that we can discuss this face to face instead ?
Is there any issue with your current engine ? If you just want some additional power and stock turbo with the lowest cost you can aim for 1.8 GDI turbo and this engine is direct plug and play to CS chassis without any issue, same goes with E 7 /8/9 engine also. you can replace whatever without any welding and JPJ will allowed that, that means everything can be remove via bolt and nuts and it can be replace legally.

Can you share with us what sort of budget that you allocated for your Transformer project ?

My 2 Cents ...Happy modding :driver::driver::driver:

Bro,kampoon when you back to home town, just give me a call, then we can meet up.