Lancer evo rear plate holder

Exterior and Body

Lancer evo rear plate holder

muskasim

IMG_4729.jpg
Rear plate holder from Evo 1. RM120 nego. If u want the rear hood as well, can take it for free. Location Penang.

• IMG_4729.jpg
    IMG_4729.jpg
    22.7 KB · Views: 176
bro, what spoiler & seat is that?
i'm looking for wira a/back 1.6 rear seat..

tq

fauzi7430 said:
bro, what spoiler & seat is that?
i'm looking for wira a/back 1.6 rear seat..

tq

Wira original spoiler and wira 1.6 sedan rear seat, i also have the front seat, u want it??

muskasim said:
Wira original spoiler and wira 1.6 sedan rear seat, i also have the front seat, u want it??

thanks bro, very interested if the seat frm wira a/back..

too far away la bro , i'm in klang,selangor
less more can't a ?

bro..

i'm interested woth ur rear seat 1.6
How much bro??
Serious buyer here bro..

RM 50 can? my friend bought it at kedai potong just RM 50 but no rear hood if can i will seriously buy it

bro how much for da rear seat..is it come wif arm rest?..blur wif dis stuff..tq

muskasim said:
Rear plate holder from Evo 1. RM120 nego. If u want the rear hood as well, can take it for free. Location Penang.

Can I buy the side red reflector for RM 30 and you can always sell the plate holder for RM 90-100 (standard market price nowdays) ?? PM me if boleh la..Thanks Bro Ala Kassim...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/PlateHolder.jpg