Lancer Meter 9000 RPM 240km/h

Interior and Cockpit

Lancer Meter 9000 RPM 240km/h

jim260184

I'm just helping my fren 2 sell this meter.. He wanna ask back RM500.. I think it's too high lah.. But he said very rare item n just ask me 2 post it n sell..(Dun shoot me).. The item in super duper excellent non scratch condition.. Price can nego lah.. Location Seremban & Cheras.. Pls call 0126622533.

nice item! but the price is to high lah tai goh!
wei the tacho meter is put in your car aledi ah? :rock:

jim260184 said:
I'm just helping my fren 2 sell this meter.. He wanna ask back RM500.. I think it's too high lah.. But he said very rare item n just ask me 2 post it n sell..(Dun shoot me).. The item in super duper excellent non scratch condition.. Price can nego lah.. Location Seremban & Cheras.. Pls call 0126622533.

rm500 cheap oledi lo

8years back i asked my fren get this meter from japan...rm900 la....

some more not the whole meter..juz the speed meter only...hv to use back my meter box...

FREE BUMP

huakenny said:
rm500 cheap oledi lo

some more not the whole meter..juz the speed meter only...hv to use back my meter box...

FREE BUMP

Huh.. yes ar.. i also dunno wor.. So xpensive 1 ar.. Anyway it's not my thing lah.. I just helping my fren only.. Thanx 4 the free bump..

jim260184 said:
bro ur price is too high la..last yr i found one only 300 la..frenz 8yrs ago edi lor, 8yrs ago evo3 half cut how much? n 2day how much is the market price for evo 3? big different la...

its seem like the meter look a like our proton 1.6 the old version!!!

controller said:
its seem like the meter look a like our proton 1.6 the old version!!!

Pls look properly before making this silly remark. Proton meters got 3 pieces whereas the mitsubishi ones are made out of 2 pieces, where the RPM and Speed are stick together. And they look different.

(ADVAN): Hey if you could get it for 300, really lucky man u. If you get me 1more, I give u 370!! confirm!

RM500 is not expensive, just that its not too affordable.

Guys.. thank u n sorry.. Cause i dunno the market price 4 it.. Sorry 4 being helpless 4 u guys looking for it--> wat i really can do is just RM480.. I know the feeling like found something but dun hav money 2 buy it, I already ask my fren 2 put down the price.. But...RM480is only i can do.. N thank u 4 u guys that letting me know the price or else.. i'll let ppl tembak me till die.. haha..

i sold one recently for rm250...but to be honest,quite hard to find worr this meter.

this type of meter is from where 1 leh?
i mean s'pore lancer or thai or HK?

Yong_5290 said:
this type of meter is from where 1 leh?
i mean s'pore lancer or thai or HK?

las time mine is from japan wo.....some more so mahal...

jim260184 said:

frenz, can trade in my GSR meter? same look but h>

huakenny said:
rm500 cheap oledi lo

FREE BUMP

Last few days,saw in yahoo auction japan..the same meter..sold i think around 18000yen..above than RM500... very rare indeed..thats why I thinkl the price is high..

P/s: things in Malaysia can get cheaper than in Japan.

BUMP

Bro, this meter can only fit Lancer dashboard rite? Proton dashboard can't use mah. Rite?

walau eh so expensive ??????? gimme rm360 and i can get the exact same 1 for u........

Power_Hong said:
Pls look properly before making this silly remark. Proton meters got 3 pieces whereas the mitsubishi ones are made out of 2 pieces, where the RPM and Speed are stick together. And they look different.

(ADVAN): Hey if you could get it for 300, really lucky man u. If you get me 1more, I give u 370!! confirm!

RM500 is not expensive, just that its not too affordable.

confirm ?????

My fren told me this meter is US version..
No trade in.. Cause my fren no use..
If u guys can get it cheaper then go get it... I cant do nothing about the price.. I just helping my fren only...
Er.. i got 1 more lancer meter 8000rpm 240 km/h --> RM250

SHAZtech said:
i sold one recently for rm250...but to be honest,quite hard to find worr this meter.

agreed with ur price hehe

bump into this meter @ 1/2 cut last week..open price same as urs :-)