LATEST Ralliart Polo-T

very sorry Tan Sri..

please pm me your a/c number, i will bank in asap,

Black(L) x1 = RM70-00

full payment arh ? pay half first then by installment can arh ? kidding la. :)

Closing orders this Friday. Thise that want to order plz state down names.

1. H22-C (Black(L) x1)
2. Wai (Black(L) x1)

Closing orders this Friday. Thise that want to order plz state down names.

1. H22-C (Black(L) x1)
2. Wai (Black(L) x1)
3. SLJ (1 black 1 white.) both M size.

bro is thses US size or Asian SIZE

the i need one biggest size n one L for my gal, i think i need xxL

Biggest one i have is size Large la bro..The one ben & leslie wear is size L..So fast if you wan coz this last batch is the promo price..after this all prices increase RM20

Chris ,
When can receive the t-shirt ah?? still no news ka?

bro,

the shirt already sampai la..that day when alfred was in KL wanted to pass to him so he can pass to you but he went off so fast and I also forgot..If you in KL can call me or when alfred down here I pass to him. Sorry for the delay

l is small lor... u see my body u know lar... i wear l is like erm... the HULK... when take off sure koyak here n there... then never mind lar,

chris i'm tham sui hai lahhhh this few weeks.... my collection very slow even pok kai already.... soli to not buy ur T-......

bro....where's my shirt ???? how i gonna bankin to u ....

pm me ur bankin detail ..and need help to arrange postage to me...can ??

Chris,
I was in KL last sat but didn't know that the t-shirt now avail. ok ok next time will call u .

Orders placed for names below.

1. H22-C (Black(L) x1) RM70
2. Wai (Black(L) x1) RM60
3. SLJ (1 black 1 white.) both M size. RM120

Plz bank in money to maybank acct 1141 7949 4513..