LeLoNG - LeLoNG

Mazrizal

wanna let go my abandon TE 71 LIFTBACK just for RM 1K(SPECIAL OFFER).......Condition like picture given (pic taken 23/09/2007). ALL interior and door lining still with me....complete window oso. 2T engine running condition (just bring petrol and battery. bumper inside car and grill is SE type.

NO GERAN but have complete document to make new geran.....suggested to use this car for spare parts.

Interested call me at 012 - 9769810.

Reason of Selling : foremen sudah lari lagi sekali....WTF :evil: :evil: :evil:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1013/1424204840_95290b6065.jpg?v=0
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1131/1424199156_dc3ecb15f0.jpg?v=0
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1149/1423310793_65e56f3ca4.jpg?v=0
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1201/1424190172_ecf548f5f6.jpg?v=0
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1003/1423288965_b3744ae4a8.jpg?v=0

CAR NEED TO BE TOW.....CANNOT BAWAK EDI...

I think my father give a car to someone with free of charge with better looking and move 50kmh max speed.
Also he renew road tax and insurance for free to this guy, every year. Even I got nothing like that.

u cannot simply say like that la friend...i bought this car RM 2.5K on JANUARY 2007 from ATANG/POGO (GOMBAK fellar).... summore redo engine it cost me 1K...plus tow there and here it become RM 400 then kena cheat with bodywork progress RM 2K......see how much i lost edi..... documentation with me and resit buy and sell oso got la......

P/S: why not u ask your father why he so kind for that person la hehehehehehehe

What Im tryin to say is why not you re-do the car than sell to anyone.
But if you insist, I will ask my fren who interest bout this.

ya brother edo it use as track or drift car...dun sell it coz u half way oledi

good luck man

yalor Bro, Since you spend so much this and that for this car already......better u keep and continue the project.......

Hi Mazrizal...

Good day to you...

Please read this :

Thread Rules & Regulations
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/174736-toyota-marketplace-links-parts-and-others.html
Let us keep the thread clean from sales thread...thank you for you cooperation :shakehands:

actually already own 1 drift car before since 2002 - 2007 JAN...before i bought this car....here is my EX Drif car http://www.cardomain.com/id/vasco_da_Gama

now this car at taiping....sumbody from there sudah beli......