Lelong to Finish off!!!!! with pic!!!!

Interior and Cockpit

Lelong to Finish off!!!!! with pic!!!!

dodoc

-Japan 15" sport rim 114.3 4 hole RM600 Nett. Interested call . 0123863335 (Steve).
Condition : Good
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114-1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114.jpg

-Socket injector from 4G93T 4 pcs. This socket normally is use for L200 upgrade turbo for TD04 use. RM20 Nett.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET1.jpg

-0.4mm or 0.5mm 4G91/4G92/4G93 Metal Head Gasket. Item come with 2 layer, 1 is hard layer and 1 is soft layer. The soft layer is work as seal up all the free space to prevent loss compression, this metal head gasket is reusable gasket. If you fix this item in your car, the effect is engine get high compression (Burning space become compart) and powerfull because gasket is thin compare with original.(Original gasket is 1.5mm). This is Quality product. (Tested in my car for 3 years) New item RM120 Nett.
Condition : New Set
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket2.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket.jpg

-Original GSR 4G93T throttle body only without stepper motor RM40 Nett
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB1.jpg

-Original Perodua kancil front bonet not taiwan made and very light RM40 Nett
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil.jpg

-HKS SSQV apadter only RM30 Nett.
Condition : New
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap.jpg

-Defi techometer (white face with green light) with control unit RM400 Nett
Condition : Good as new condition
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Defi-RMP.jpg

-Recaro (Dont know which model) come with ori bride seat railing for toyota SEG/101/111 car body RM950 Nett
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Recaro.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Recaro1.jpg

-Pivot shift light controller unit only without light (light can use any bulb or led) RM70 Nett
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Shift.jpg

-Air-cond cooling coil for proton.(Item is from satria GTI) RM50 Nett
Condition : Good & No leaking

-Denso Iridium (IK22#4) plug for 4G91/4G92/4G93 or all proton sell at RM40 Nett
Condition : Good (Used for 5 month only)
Reason : Because friend change to turbo engine.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Denso.jpg

-Original 12" ES Kicker sub woofer (Jusco Eneos sell RM468) + 12' Kicker high quality cast iron cover (New RM188) + Custom made top quality material with computer calculating valume box (New RM250). Now sell at RM400 Nett
Condition : Just like new (Used for 6 month only)
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Kicker.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Kicker1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Kicker2.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Kicker3.jpg

-Rodek XM-3MK II (18dB) brander 3 way electronic crossover with subwoofer level Controller (New set RM550) Now at RM300 Nett.
Condition : Just like new (Used for 6 month only)
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rodek2.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rodek1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rodek.jpg

-Kenwood (KDC-6023) cd player with removable panel design and remote control unit (New set RM900) RM400 Nett
Condition : Good & New
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Player.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Player2.jpg

-Mohawk red 5" component system complete set and
Mohawk red 6" component system complete set (New set for two is RM650) RM300 Nett.
Condition : Good & New

-Mohawk external battery (3.0 farad) capacital with digital voltage meter display and colourfull led (New set RM550) RM350 Nett
Condition : Just like new (Used for 6 month only) with complete brucket.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Cap.jpg

-Prokick F1-745 higher's range 4 channel pawerfull Amp 2ch/3ch/4ch operational (New set RM1000 plus for market now) RM550 Nett
specification = RMS POWER 100W X 4CH AT 2 OHM STEREO.
Condition : Just like new.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/F1-7541.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/F1-754.jpg

-Prokick F1-700 higher's range 2 channel pawerfull Amp just like mono block.(New set RM1000 plus for market now) RM550 Nett
specification= Post soon have to check!
Condition : Just like new.

-L200 digital clock RM40 Nett
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Digital-L2.jpg

-210cc injector for proton or L200 upgrade RM80 Nett
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/injector.jpg

-If take all the sound system( 2 chn amp + 4 chn amp + crossover + player + 3.0 cap + 5"&6" component set + woofer + FREE COMPLETE GOOD QUALITY SOUND SYSTEM WIRING COST RM350 TOATL ALL IS GOING TO LET GO RM2500 NETT

REMARK : FOR ALL THE SOUND SYSTEM STILL IN MY CAR, SO CAN TEST BEFORE BUY!!!

ANY ZTH MEMBER INTERESTED CALL 012-2287111 KEITH FOR MORE DETAIL!!!!

bro..only interested with ur safc2 la..got a timer already..give me ur best price..outside selling also RM650..student just graduated here la bro..pls pls pls..

bro,does ur L200 digital clock fits into any kancil? pls pm me with the price plus shipping to sarawak

bro...give me the best price for pivot shift light...serious buyer here.

SAFC-2 with silver body? You sure it is SAFC-2? Or is it SAFC-1?

EDIT:

My bad. There IS a SAFC-2 with silver body.

bro...can GAB absorber fit to waja 1.6?? How long had been used?? Pm me best price plz...

Prodrive_2068 said:
bro..only interested with ur safc2 la..got a timer already..give me ur best price..outside selling also RM650..student just graduated here la bro..pls pls pls..

bro best price for u is rm680 ok my last price!!!if ok call me 012-2287111

illusion4444 said:
bro,does ur L200 digital clock fits into any kancil? pls pm me with the price plus shipping to sarawak

sorry bro no shipping service!!!!!

accord21 said:
bro...give me the best price for pivot shift light...serious buyer here.

sorry got ppl want to see tonite!!!!
if not deal let u know ok

soggie said:
SAFC-2 with silver body? You sure it is SAFC-2? Or is it SAFC-1?

EDIT:

My bad. There IS a SAFC-2 with silver body.

aiyoo bro is safc 2 lar !! interested call me ok if safc 2 alone best price is rm680

Waja_R3 said:
bro...can GAB absorber fit to waja 1.6?? How long had been used?? Pm me best price plz...

got ppl to view for today sorry!!!