lenso maglite comment ?

pdguy

guys anyone hav used this rim B4 and any bad or good experience to share ? its bcoz im looking for lightweight rim so thinkin of this 16 inch lenso maglite(4 spoke) type ! :shades_smile: any advice guys ? thanks

Its very light for the price you pay. But the strength of this rim is suspect.

so cheap?
i was quoted rm1200 in JB for 15"!!!
wa lau...
i'm lookin at tis rim also...look stylish...

I'm looking for rims as well, wondering whether there is a 16" TE37 around in JB... ehe.. want to put on my Neo.. hehehe...

ijnek said:
so cheap?
i was quoted rm1200 in JB for 15"!!!
wa lau...
i'm lookin at tis rim also...look stylish...
yeah i survey at kl also rm1k plus but in klang u can get below that ..... hehehehehe ( thats y klang rim n tyre heaven) mmuaahahaa

klang....
hmmm...
any comments on the strength of tis rim?
i dun drive hard n not always whack corners,but still,safety 1st.

thanks guys

thanks guys for all the comment :shakehands: ....... i hav bought it n look cool n its damm light ! :rock: i can feel it wen i drive n its jus a diffrent feeling even though i used a lenso B4 i trade in n take this rim but it feels much more diffrent plus im on nitrogen ! hehehehehe :ciao: :driver:

i was thinking of getting the same rims for my car too.. yeah i saw a purple satria with lenso rims, cun liaww..

last week i go to one rim shop at jln gombak n saw tis rim...but the pcd is 100 only (for original lenso..) im loking tis rims with pcd 114 to macth wif my gen2..any members saw it??

pdguy said:
thanks guys for all the comment :shakehands: ....... i hav bought it n look cool n its damm light ! :rock: i can feel it wen i drive n its jus a diffrent feeling even though i used a lenso B4 i trade in n take this rim but it feels much more diffrent plus im on nitrogen ! hehehehehe :ciao: :driver:

How do you feel it, i wonder?

made in thailand.....it's light but not hard .....i heard lenso made n sold in europe is harder

I hear from kedai tayar that Lenso rims suffer from chipping and easily damaged due to road curb grazing. However, Lenso rims are pretty light, makes a good attempt in shedding unsprung weight