Levin BT(Ae111) Strut Bar for Sell - Rm80

tctho

8,000 RPM
Levin Bt (AE111) Strut Bar for sell - Rm80

Call 012-2881509

not yet. Now doing the wiring and mounting deshboard

woaaaa... auto aar... interesting... can see aar ??? which workshop?

AE82GT said:
tctho, why u duwan to use that strut bar??? u got another1?

Levin 111 strut bar cannot fit into LE. Local 111 or 101 ngam ngam but need to open one hole on the firewall. I dunno whether 92 can fit or not...

tctho said:
Levin 111 strut bar cannot fit into LE. Local 111 or 101 ngam ngam but need to open one hole on the firewall. I dunno whether 92 can fit or not...

Local 101 or 111 can fit ka....good la....but im using ori AE82 strut bar...hehehehe!

AE82GT said:
Local 101 or 111 can fit ka....good la....but im using ori AE82 strut bar...hehehehe!

Ur ori ae82 strut bar how it look like ,can send me a photo?

tctho said:
Ur ori ae82 strut bar how it look like ,can send me a photo?

the ori ae82 strut bar got 2 pieces but is for 3 points....i dun hv a photo with me...i will try to find from net then send it to u...

AE82GT said:
the ori ae82 strut bar got 2 pieces but is for 3 points....i dun hv a photo with me...i will try to find from net then send it to u...

I guest u need to drill 2 hole.
One question. Once u open 2 hole on the firewall,how to secure the screw? Is it put a nut at the other end meaning u need to dismantle the deshboard?

Mr. Tho...

sorry cannot buy that struct bar... may difficult to me to install the thing.... more cost increase... o.k bro... may be if you have other part and suitable for seg year 96.. put on the 0-2-100...

maybe next time we can have a nescafe tarikk...at mamak stall

nappx said:
Mr. Tho...

sorry cannot buy that struct bar... may difficult to me to install the thing.... more cost increase... o.k bro... may be if you have other part and suitable for seg year 96.. put on the 0-2-100...

maybe next time we can have a nescafe tarikk...at mamak stall

I still hv whole set LEvin 111 front body kit, three piece of engine mounting (right. front and rear), rear disk Levin AE92 (13inch). If interested can call me anytime

on securing the nut from the other side... u have to take out the lourve ler (the black plastic under ur windscreen)... first take out wiper.... the whole batang.... then remove the lourve... about 5-6 plastic screws....

for those who want to install Levin 111 to Local 111 or 101 this is the step u need 2 do. (This is just my thought)

1) Drill a hole into the firewall. Drill only one hole (U will see the marking) and the other hole already open.
2)Relocated the a small device look like vacuum pump sightly to the right or down. (Need to drill another hole).

3) Secure the item 1 and 2 by putting in a nut to the place near to the wiper area.

Is there any other better suggestion?