Lexus LFA (Toyota Supra)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Only 500 units will be produce.. hrmph.. 1.3 mil SGD .. means 2.6 like that MYR .. expensive.. but nice car

LFa Lexus really a replacement for Supra? coz the range.. hrmm .. too much different..

FT-86 and ae86 still almost the range.. Hee! ..

Anyways, Still a great VId ... and info !

this car is a supercar and its limited edition.. I think its the same rang as the ENZO... of course i dun think as powerfull as that lah.. XD

well is just a V8 bro...Enzo is running V12
but heck the price for this LFA is wayyyyyyyyy too expensive lah..
hope it is not a supra replacement..
as supra should be well driven by consumers in the comparison of GTR or Evo or Subaru type

pls put down deposit 1m us dollar if u want to test drive...:biggrin:

Yes, I have to agree that the look of the LF-A is almost the same as Toyota Supra and it could be a great replacement and a come back for Toyota to be on top of GTR35 but the real replacement for Toyota Supra is not LF-A as it is this model below which is expected to be on debut in late 2011. Is not much info but this is how the New Supra Successor look like...

http://www.egmcartech.com/2009/06/22/2011-toyota-supra-to-get-400-hp-via-35l-v6-mated-to-a-hybrid-system/

Which one look like SLR? LF-A or 2011 Supra? LF-A and SLR look very different leh...but not really a fan of SLR. Not really nice...but great car though