look at this forum

Yeeyeeyee,

Pls stop being a clown man..make mitsu community looks bad. I've replied to the tread in honda anyway. cool it off man and respect others!You need to start and respect others before you earn yours or ppl will simply ignore you in no time.

CoOL it OFF !

Mind your own business.....let they say..what they want to say..

-No money... no car right....
-Keep maintain your babe.....
-For me i like all type of car,but not enough money to collect them..
-Whatever thank god.. i still got my babe,proud own it..
-Also have my friendly member group...

************** PEACE ***************

hehe... they sound like some apek in the coffe shop arguing on which chow kueh tiow is the best!!! hehehehehe :lol:

i vote tmn tun corner shop chow kueh tiow!!! :D .. damm nice!!

all cars are good... even lorries are good... bicycle also good... as long as we are happy with what we can afford and drive...

but if your car got wings and can fly above cuting through all the trafic jams in town.... Then i jealous!!!!!! hahahahahaha :P

hehehe stupid ppl la...cars oso want to kutuk each other???haihzz...childish...still car mah..! <_< "can this win that?" "can that win this?"

no matter what you do to your car... there is always a car that is faster than you.... :D

Tats why I say you people don use 2nd hand condom from other people but you all dowan to listen.

Now you see this child born retard adi.