LOOKIN 4 - RNN14 SR20DET HEAD

7urn57yl3

Please post or PM me your contact, location and asking price. TQ.

Must be in good condition.

Preferably METAL HEAD GASKET.

RNN14 head job ?
no need to do that la
the 4 throttle already good enough

change metal gasket only la

aftermarket valve for RNN14
dont have oversive but OEM size

CAM ???
kekeke not for sale..

Originally posted by cmng@Jan 28 2005, 19:06
RNN14 head job ?
no need to do that la
the 4 throttle already good enough

change metal gasket only la

aftermarket valve for RNN14
dont have oversive but OEM size

CAM ???
kekeke not for sale..
k. quote me please. PM me please. Valve and gasket.tq

boss..i still blur

you looking for a complete OEM head
or just ported head with aftermarket cam , bla bla bla so on ?

Originally posted by cmng@Jan 28 2005, 19:21
boss..i still blur

you looking for a complete OEM head
or just ported head with aftermarket cam , bla bla bla so on ?
OEM boss. Without the injectors, throttles/plenum. JUST HEAD with the contents. All OEM. Got ah boss?

Originally posted by cmng@Jan 28 2005, 21:43
got.....
kekekekeke

why ?? broken ??
Nope it's fine. Just that my tappets are noizy. not the `normal' noise you know. but loud. I think they've been grinded down. :(

So basically I just want new valves and tappets. but don't want the hassle to rebuild the head. just open n shut case. don't want to be without my baby again!

used head might have this issue
just reshim the head only la

i know this may sound ignorant (coz I am ignorant), what the hell is a shim? can someone tell me this? :)

Can rebuilt ah the whole head, tappets, cam...etc? All OEM lah.

the tappet sound is due to the shim is wear

RNN14 shim..
err our taiko already spend a month just to sort the shim issue
kekekekek

vic so how ??any update ?

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 2 2005, 11:42
the tappet sound is due to the shim is wear

RNN14 shim..
err our taiko already spend a month just to sort the shim issue
kekekekek

vic so how ??any update ?
how does it look like, this `shim'. Is it the thing on top of the Valve Spring that the cam pushes down?

Can get NEW?

Yeah Vic (who's Vic?) tell us lah.... :P

got 2 side
rocker seat and valve seat area

buy new .. can
but was told certain shim spec..
4 month waiting list from Nissan Japan

Vic = baby godzilla
the owner ultimate 4WD GTiR monster in malaysia
imagine that kind of power the car have
since Jebu car beat a 800hp GTR like selamba saja
and he tapau Jebu car like makan sayur goreng saja

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 2 2005, 12:47
got 2 side
rocker seat and valve seat area

buy new .. can
but was told certain shim spec..
4 month waiting list from Nissan Japan

Vic = baby godzilla
the owner ultimate 4WD GTiR monster in malaysia
imagine that kind of power the car have
since Jebu car beat a 800hp GTR like selamba saja
and he tapau Jebu car like makan sayur goreng saja
WOW! "...he tapau Jebu car like makan sayur goreng saja" Now this I gotta see.

BabyGodzillaGTi-R come to the GT-R meeting lar... if it happens that is. I wanna see your beast.

cmng you know of Reuben ah? Apparently he oso got GTi-R. How many are they in Malaysia? I've never seen 1 here. I was thinking of getting 1 imported from Japan then keep in Labuan for a few years. :P