dear nissan bro's :-

looking for suspension....prefer branded....fully adjustable for s15 silvia

if price is right, would consider buying

thanks.

My best suggestion, go for titan. The reason are pretty simple,

1) They do have after sales and services
2) They do provide 2 years warranty
3) They do the right aligtment stuff for you and that are really satisfying
4) I used to have a full set of Apexi Damper for Street use. Problem is that one of its rear side need to be reservices. And I can't find any support in Malaysia that can do so. My solution are easy, will send the car to be titaned at the rear and have them to help me to set the correct camber and stuff. There are experienced.
5) This is one Malaysia product that worth supporting in. How I know. Try that b4 once.

Else, you can try N1 with their after sales no servies-or-whatsoever tein. I heard they have 1 set of tein for Nissan S15 last 2 month ago. No sure wheter they sold it oredi. THe price, well, you will be SHOCK to know how much they are going to cut your throat.

p/s: Or we can go together to get more discount....Hahaha

acura,
nope.... dun have.....:smile:

japanese absobers preffered hehe..... not that i dont trust titan.....just brand loyalty thing hehe

and by the way...no need to go and bad mouth the competition la k bro