looking crystal tail lamp my ae101

Can Ur Kod A Price For Crystal Tail Lamp, I Interested Picture No 2

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/pictures/zth/AE101-rearlamps.jpg

headlamp also got, crystal and projector type.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=55544

You have stock for the white & red taillight? How much? Me in JB, so can deliver here?

pls name according to the number, 1 is the top, 4 is the bottom

deliver to JB using poslaju, roughly rm 40

azman79 said:
You have stock for the white & red taillight? How much? Me in JB, so can deliver here?

looking crystal tail lamp my ae101

HMS said:
pls name according to the number, 1 is the top, 4 is the bottom

deliver to JB using poslaju, roughly rm 40

Its the number 1 but without the centre piece. How do I pay you?

myjun:
ae111 as the pic in ur signature dun have

azman:
pm u liao

sdo:
its better u tell me u like which design

nasr:
i check and let u know later

arg.......ok la ....pm me the last black 1 .... can brought it separate ? without the center 1 ....

pic no. 1 look nice to me.. can you get the factory "COROLLA" rear bonnet piece also?

that piece u have to go kedai potong lor bro

firebert said:
pic no. 1 look nice to me.. can you get the factory "COROLLA" rear bonnet piece also?