Looking Expert 4AGE 20V Workshop (KEDAH)

Core2

Dear Friend,

I'm looking for workshop whos expert / femiliar in 20V, any sifu please help me to find the workshop for 4AGE 20v . So dificult to find the workshop doing this 20V here,....

** I'm prefer in Alor Setar ***

Thanks..

i will help u..
just contact my number...0125834294..gurun area.

KSM motorsport at jalan to chanlon.from jitra to chanlon this shop at right handsite near the caltex.this shop have many sparepart 4 toyota for stock or upgrade engine whatever.

bro..
what car r u driving? i m from a.s also, driving a ae101 bt 6 speed.
got few in alor star, one is a toyota master sifu, used to be consultant for toyota, another one in s.p, the mechanic driving a bt 6 speed also... original 5 speed, but i cuci otak him until change to 6 speed.. ehehe....

pm me ur contact lah.. may be can go out for TT,

a.s got lots of 20v loh... last time i count as least 15 of them... got 2 ae101 wagon( not the bumper ar..... the original wagon like nissan ad resort one...) SP got 4 hehe.. 2 belongs to a h/c shop owner

My Car have a 'Bad Idling Problem' actually....

yes ..i agree with atuk..my friend of mine ugrade 4agte there..i'm also ..hehhe:biggrin::biggrin:

If you come Penang, go to Jetty area. In front of Shell.

Just my 2 cents although it is a bit too far from your location

Hi, I would like to pay a visit to a Toyota Mech Sifu in Alor Setar. Trying to see what I can on a AE111 (non-facelift) engine. I m looking for a good mechanic here to do oil change/gearbox oil change. Maybe need advise on the engine as well cos it's leaking oil quite badly.

there is one in simpang empat, near kangkung... you pay him a visit then u can see all the medals he won from international toyota service competition.. hehehe... if u r interested, pm me you contact.. i can give u his no.