Looking for Bee R Kit..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Greylock

Actually i am looking for a conversation kit for R32 to R34 front...please let me know if this kinda kit can be found in malaysia..thanks!

http://www.bee-r.com/main/parts/aero/B324R.jpg
http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/3853/b324r4xs.png
http://www.japimportsuk.com/images/uploads/158_019.jpg

Maybe these pics might help..

this kit u must order...u can alwis ask ST wangan for help to order stuff over from japan....give them a call then...call 012-3399006 he can help u on this...

Here got one if you interested..:burnout:
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/R32-R34-conversion-guards-Skyline-Bee-R_W0QQitemZ140160277818QQihZ004QQcategoryZ149118QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

seen it and it's only the guards..RM30k for just the kit??
haih...very expensive "makeup" for the car..rather spend it on the engine bay..

this kit u must order...u can alwis ask ST wangan for help to order stuff over from japan....give them a call then...call 012-3399006 he can help u on this...

Do they have email or maybe a website?
that could be easier as this is the period where all the assignments are cramping in..

498 k Yen shud be around RM 15 k + right for the full kit?

S & H belum campur yet .... installation + paint ... all in hmmm....

Wonder also if Malaysia boleh in this dept. What about in thailand? Any1 have experience before?

i have emailed ST Wangan and that kit doesn't come with front headlights..sigh~~