LooKing for ECU(Com.box) FoR 4AGE 16v

kiran84

LooKing for ECU(Com.box) FoR 4AGE 16v
Hi everyone....

If anyone knows where i can find or maybe u guys have it.....a 4AGE 16V computer box(ECU) prefer for AUTO one or MANUAL one also can lar.............

Or wat other ECU can fit 4AGE 16v ?

pls let me know.....

thanks to alll

call alex, he got few. 0192679116
u looking for 86 or 92?
there are few generation.

bro i called him ready....

he said no more.....

anyone pls pls help me out, where to find this ecu...........

OR wat else ECU can fit 4age 16v arrr?

any idea.....

i have check with him and he said no one calling. he have 86 model, i think more then 3 unit. are you sure? how much you budget? i will check for you.

bro.....

i think mine is 92 model one lar...

but anyway do u think 86 one can use arrr?

my budged is resonable, as long as a good one......
wat i have find out so far is tht the market price for tht ecu should b around Rm400-Rm500 or more abit ....

thanks for help bro.....
any news u can sms me straight oso....

92 is 1st or 2nd gen? both diffrent.
if not, you can buy 86, or 92 1st wiring + ucu to fit in. but will cost more then RM400-RM500 that you budget.

i have 3 unit of AE86 map sensor TVIS ecu. i can let go one for u. RM350

All belong to AE86 model, one is from my car when i bouth the AE86 engine complete with wiring i use microtech so no use liaw, another one is from Trueno i run turbo so ecu taken out use 4agze ecu. last one is from AE86 oso i bought complete ae86 engine wiring with ecu.

brossss......

i really dunno wat ECU am i using currently....

i am using AE92 4age 16v engine....
how do i see wat type of ECU m i looking for?????

i really dunno how do i see wat type of ECU i m using......

bigport engine (tvis) and small port engine (no tvis) can we use the same ecu? I know that the small port has a higher engine rating than the big port.