Looking For Good 4G15

Looking For

Looking For Good 4G15

celicaburuk...mind telling me hows the condition of ur current engine?wat items kaput??pm me ok?thank you...

i got 1......how much u offer me ?? hahahaha....completly halfcut...but no dashboard

Thanks for offering, but I don't need complete halfcut. Just need a good engine (kosong) as other components such as carb, distributer, starter, etc... are well and good...

hahaa i have all....pm me the price u offer k....all cun cun 1...

G-4...not selling to me arr....i already booked and ask u to deliver to my house...until now no news? i'm serious man....not joking

I have engine 4G15 (a) carb. 1997 (wira). condition still ok... but oil leaking at engine. must be top overhall... i ask pomen for change gasket price RM1xx. Carburator it ok... but choke auto is missing. Pagi2 kena pump dulu la... i give u gearbox, dashboard is clean. My engine still running in my car. nak tengok coming2 la. U give a price and i think that price is ok... i sell this engine.

Sorry my word is "terabur".....

Reason sell: Upgrade 4G91. get buyer first...

PM me for engine 4G15. :smile:

any brother got 4g15 want to sell cheap cheap??makan minyak or produce white smoke also nvm...as long enver overheat...pm me...lowest price...thank you

4G15P(A) (year 2003) COMPLETE engine + gearbox

have a complete 4G15P auto (from year 2003 wira) complete engine for sale. Selling off as a package. Package includes:

1. Wira 4G15P COMPLETE engine

2. 1.5 AUTO gearbox

3. ECU and COMPLETE engine wiring

4. dashboard + all dash panels + steering + dash meters (auto)

5. complete air-con set

6. front disc brakes (with new pads)

7. rear drum brakes

8. stock metal rims (13-inch x 4... with tyres!)

all items in SUPERB and most of all WORKING condition! engine ready for collection in Seri Kembangan. Items NOT sold separately, all has to go as a package.

PRICE: RM1200 nego

Interested pls call 012-3041200 or 016-2955511 (please call, no sms pls, tq).