Looking for Honda "H" Red Emblem...

Looking For

Looking for Honda "H" Red Emblem...

tarrant8877

Hi everybody... As the topic stated above, im lookng for the Honda "H" Red Emblem...

Preferable second hand 1... Cheap cheap 1.... Coz new 1 cost expensive...
Not neccesary must be original, imitation red "H" emblem also can...

Or anybody know where to get it with cheaper price pls inform me also ok...
Anyway, Thx very much...

Any seller pls PM me or contact 012-5593092 /
016-3858667

Thx... Cheers... :regular_smile:

Helo bro. I have one set of the emblem. price is RM60 for 2 pc. not original item bro

regards,
-Rock-

tombstone said:
how much is cheap?

Im looking for second hand actually coz due to my tight budget...
But i can get it imitation new 1 pair for RM45...
But still expensive for me lo... Thats y look for second hand or "stolen" emblem....
Kekekeke..... hahahaha...
So u have it?

Even tight budget also not an excuse to buy 'stolen' stuff lah....

crxr said:
Even tight budget also not an excuse to buy 'stolen' stuff lah....

Yeah what crxr say is true also. what if someone stole yur emblem and sell it away. Imagine how would yuu feel.

I dun have original or second hand ones wor. and summore my price is reasonable edi. If yuu can get it for RM45 one pair. seriously grab it fast. cause its really cheap already.

anyways here's the pic of the item if yuu need it... cheers!

Honda Red Emblem(link)

regards,
-Rock-

Ya lo... Coz nowadays a lot of ppl stole this kind of emblem... very easy to stole ma... My car red emblems has been stolen... Thats y now i wanna buy a second hand 1... Buy new 1 also no use, after few week will been stolen by someone alrdy...somemore sakit hati buy new RM45.... All of my fren had experience been stolen by ppl... So they advice me not to buy new 1 lo...

So i dun mind someone stole for me and i will pay them... Hahaha...But cheap cheap la... since it is stolen item... haha...
Anybody have it, PM me ya... :) :)

crxr, i understand what u think... Is right that u say that... But u dun understand my situation been stolen for 3 times alrdy... U know 3 times here cost how much??
I think in ur heart will know cost how much... I know tight budget is not an excuse to buy stolen item, but i have no choice... Unless there is a guaranteed that the logo wont be stolen... Then if original emblem i also will buy...
hehe.... :)

If rm45 per pair brand new still considered expensive for your budget then I'll strongly suggest you not to toying with that idea to swap red emblem.

Hikaru said:
If rm45 per pair brand new still considered expensive for your budget then I'll strongly suggest you not to toying with that idea to swap red emblem.

45 per pair for new is not expensive but thew problem is i afraid will been stolen again.... Thats y thaught of buying 2nd hand 1... But now i just found a way to DIY it... haha... It cost me RM12 only... keke... If kena stolen also not so heart pain... hehe...No need to buy alrdy...

Anyway, thx for reading... :)