R redline79 Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Mar 27, 2005 Messages 11,906 Points 3,138 Location k.l May 6, 2005 #1 LOOKING FOR L502 BONNET WITH BIG SCOOP. Helping my friend to find a L502 Bonnet big scoop 4 kancil.... anyone can help me, not more than RM350, or can swap with L200 big scoop bonnet.
LOOKING FOR L502 BONNET WITH BIG SCOOP. Helping my friend to find a L502 Bonnet big scoop 4 kancil.... anyone can help me, not more than RM350, or can swap with L200 big scoop bonnet.
R redline79 Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Mar 27, 2005 Messages 11,906 Points 3,138 Location k.l May 7, 2005 #2 update...
olskool 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 15, 2005 Messages 1,069 Points 5,138 Location PJ May 9, 2005 #3 saw one at a shop in puchong...but i'm not sure which is which as i don't know anything about kancil or mira. call 0192296682 and ask for Ah Fatt. just tell him you're from ZTH and Tony ask to call. good luck and cheers :)
saw one at a shop in puchong...but i'm not sure which is which as i don't know anything about kancil or mira. call 0192296682 and ask for Ah Fatt. just tell him you're from ZTH and Tony ask to call. good luck and cheers :)
A apeng 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 17, 2004 Messages 533 Points 3,018 Location KL May 9, 2005 #4 call 012-2611213