looking for mazda astina friend

myastina

hello all

hamizan here

i like to have alot of mazda astina owner.
share stories ,spareparts and bla bla
just wanna tell all astina owner out there that last august i travel /konvoi with my astina from malaysia to thailand,Laos and China boteng.
email me to see the picture or
[email protected]

myastina said:
hello all

hamizan here

i like to have alot of mazda astina owner.
share stories ,spareparts and bla bla
just wanna tell all astina owner out there that last august i travel /konvoi with my astina from malaysia to thailand,Laos and China boteng.
email me to see the picture or
[email protected]

HAMIZAN,

good to hear that you have bring your car that far...thumbs up for u
maybe not on resticted to astina owner, perhaps other ford and mazda owner too..

maybe i can plan for next convoy with all mazda and ford owner if i can get more then 10 car to travel to laos.

myastina said:
maybe i can plan for next convoy with all mazda and ford owner if i can get more then 10 car to travel to laos.

we have plan for convoy too but not until that far at this moment. Is good idea to convoy that far. maybe you can join us TT, perhaps we can discuss further.

Are we able to get kastam clearance or whatever needed for us to have smooth travel across these countries.

I have a friend that does these convoys, but they drive 4x4. I was told that its dangerous to cross certain areas without police ascort. So, certain areas, they'll have police ascort and outriders accompanying them....

Oh yeah..... need to have a valid passport also... mine already expired
:biggrin:

i'm the one who incharge with the kastam and imigrasen clearence,
in thailand not problem at all and in loas also not that difficult but to going in to china it is very difficult. in laos before we enter the border our car will be spray with chemical to avoid the virus or desies.

well i will paln for next trip very soon.

myastina,

r u in kl or sp?? join this friday tt if u r in kl.....

hi guys

nice to know u all.welcom tu the astina club......im also driveing astina year 94
currently use b8 engine.......from northern malaysia

i'm in sungai petani

hi guys

i'm in sungai petani , last time i used time i used to joint the teluk bahang speeders (TBS) our gathering in teluk bahang dam penang, but since the petrol is higher and i cant afford to go there lately because financial not encourage me too.

well if tt around sungai petani area or in butterworth ok lah
sure i will joint you all

myastina said:
hi guys

i'm in sungai petani , last time i used time i used to joint the teluk bahang speeders (TBS) our gathering in teluk bahang dam penang, but since the petrol is higher and i cant afford to go there lately because financial not encourage me too.

well if tt around sungai petani area or in butterworth ok lah
sure i will joint you all

maybe we can share the info further...i would siad maybe here in kl we organise to convoy to north..than we meet up u guys.. to discuss further.. probably we can share the discussion on line too..tru email or forum...or msn...

yea think that is the best ,
or else maybe later if i'm going down to kl too see you guys.
meanwhile let share the info thru here.

Old timer astina owner. OEM engine, tuned up. Where to meet for TT? 012-2206284 Idris

cheers!
:tee:
http://myspace-923.vo.llnwd.net/00065/32/95/65305923_l.jpg

wah cantik ahh kalau gitu nanti saya ke kl boleh jumpa you all
masih contact ke dgn member astina semua?
ok my contact number 0124929925
well guys i will call if i went to your place for tt

hamizan

myastina said:
wah cantik ahh kalau gitu nanti saya ke kl boleh jumpa you all
masih contact ke dgn member astina semua?
ok my contact number 0124929925
well guys i will call if i went to your place for tt

hamizan

cool!... come down kL and meet the AstiNation! haha...
:rock:

Phr3ak said:
cool!... come down kL and meet the AstiNation! haha...
:rock:

Phr3ak,

hey where you guys ussually TT? maybe next time we can TT together..

laserman said:
Phr3ak,

hey where you guys ussually TT? maybe next time we can TT together..

long time i lepak wit those guys la.. Killerbees guys ma. Gombak area. But if u want to hang out for TT can just gimme a call, im staying near ttdi.

:dancing2:

Hi, I'm a fresh mazda astina owner..

Is there a Yahoo Group for malaysian mazda astina owners?