location in JB, normally i deliver to kl. buyer bear transport charge. yes that picture is OZ ULTRALEGGERA gunmetal. i can order if u want. most tyre shop dun keep stock for continental car n those cold car. most stock is for jap car with pcd 4x100 or 5x114.3 coz easier n faster t sell. if u confirm, do let me know k. thnx
best price already bro for european car spec, special order available in gunmetal, silver, gold, matt black. if normal jap spec 5x114.3 will be much more cheaper.
ur audi n VW is pcd 5x112... expensive continental car... dun make wrong n silly mistake bro. i know some of member from golf n VW forum bought replica rim pcd5x114.3 n drill hole to compensate 5x112 dimension. very funny, like troley wheel. wheel will wobble coz it is not center on hub. dun do this bro, u will regret, better use stock rim rather then pay 2k for replica rim with pcd5x114.3 :rolleyes:
one more thing is that ur audi require offset around 40-35. very "susah" for conti car.
u can read from golf GTi forum, one member bought 18" advan RZ at sunway for 10k but my price is only 7.6k, u can shop around and compare price.
oh... okok.. dude... come on... can la... sumore u never take trade in rite? very hard to find money now.... u give me good deal next time i can intro ppl to u...
This afternoon the car timing drop to the second line at rpm meter. This lead to the steering to vibrate and the car became under power thou i floored the pedal. Respond is slow. What would be the cause of this...
It’s hard, looking back on it, but the second-gen boxer engine from Subaru has been around for 21 years already. Its replacement, the next-gen boxer engine, is out...