Looking For Penang Based Eg6 Reg Number: Pcx ***

Grex,

penang where got a lot of fast vtec....i know only 2 fast eg yellow & blue color :)

This is a penang based car with cf all round.... superb car. Coz d owner also have a evo monster estimate 600hp. Front n rear cf also...

heard of that also...
but never see on road when i'm in pg :D
mayb i dun lepak on the road at night :D :emoticon_U:

if we do not dare to cucuk his car, why not we cucuk his tayar with something sharp!!! hahahaha...

Grex_R said:
This is a penang based car with cf all round.... superb car. Coz d owner also have a evo monster estimate 600hp. Front n rear cf also...

wow, cf all round
power + lighten= Zaaaaaasssss
proud to born in Penang;)

as far as im concerned, crower has gained 30kg to his weight which will drastically reducing his car's power, torque and speed even if he's running on a 220hp engine.

so the chances of him to even catchup with this penang brother is very very slim.

ahahahahahahaha i bet he just arrived in kl from kedah at this time. tomorrow he surely will lose his puasa good merits after cursing over this post of mine......hehehehehehe

this yellow eg just rebuild the engine only not due to pecah but upgrade further. He's 1 crazy SOB thats loaded n craze for engine power. Heard he got 4-5 sets of rims at home for his eg6 n evo. imagine eg6 using willwood 4 pot calipers. n evo using ap racing calipers