Looking for SportRim 15"

Looking For

Looking for SportRim 15"

LancerGSR_Pendekz

anybody got 15" sport rim want to letgoo..any brand also can.. must be pcd 114.5 only.. 8 hole also can..Pm me ur price n pic.. thanks..

15" sport rims

offer me ur price, if sut then i will let go...(got scrach a bit)

i got 16" wira SE rim to letgo along with 40% tyres.

all for RM450 nego

PM me if interested

http://mail.google.com/mail/?view=att&disp=thd&attid=0.2&th=108d742b25532937

Aku ader 8 holes sport rim with bridgestone tyres 145/45/15... but belakang dier dah botak sket.... kalau boleh nak exchange dengan rim standard 14 inch... to view the rims just click the link below....

The Price is RM 650 but still can negotiate....

Please msg or call me if you interested.. 012-3683324 (azmey)

http://ameyct2000.adpost.org/

original enkei racing japan....original red colour for lips..and balck colour spoke...

pcd 114...together with 195/55/15 yokohama tyre 70% tread...

all original writing at the lips still got....all cap also got....no scratch....damm nice condition..

/// i think you know how the rim look like....
/// sorry no picture but viewing can be arrange.....sms/call 019-2926262...

sorry i dont know how to pm you ..only know how to reply...

...........this is the rim how it look like...the diffrent is my one candy red colour at the lips...all the writing got/same..

sofiya said:
original enkei racing japan....original red colour for lips..and balck colour spoke...

pcd 114...together with 195/55/15 yokohama tyre 70% tread...

all original writing at the lips still got....all cap also got....no scratch....damm nice condition..

/// i think you know how the rim look like....
/// sorry no picture but viewing can be arrange.....sms/call 019-2926262...

sorry i dont know how to pm you ..only know how to reply...

u got pm..

best price?

best price rm700.pm me ur best price plak!:regular_smile:
or contact me 0176894639.this is not bsa.

parjoe79 said:
best price rm700.pm me ur best price plak!:regular_smile:
or contact me 0176894639.this is not bsa.

nice rim bro..but patern dh pkai la..still looking..bump..

Bro....i Have I Rim ...ssr Type M....u Cant Look At Chasis & Wheel Forum...price Cant Nego....thanks