Looking for steering board. SEG Original one !

limandy

Guys,

Looking for steering board. SEG Original one !

who's got sale ? good one.

How much. my friend steering board rosak liao.

Huh......Steering board....???? :huh: :huh: :huh:

Is it Dashboard ...... :ph34r: :ph34r:

steering or dashboard ?

if u want steering, i got one. original Corolla SEG one..
interested ?

pls state your price.. thanks

it must be power steering one.

sorry to ask again..
u looking for the whole steering + steering rack ?
or u looking for steering wheel only ?

i only got the steering wheel only, is that what u want ?\

wfhan,
ur steering wheel how much u wanna sell? mine the steering wheel rubber koyak a bit oredi.. arrrrrggggggggggggggggg!! :( :( :(

Regards,
Mike

ermmmmmmmmmm nobody really understands what you looking for la :unsure: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 13 2004, 11:24
wfhan,
ur steering wheel how much u wanna sell? mine the steering wheel rubber koyak a bit oredi.. arrrrrggggggggggggggggg!! :( :( :(

Regards,
Mike
GB mike,

i donno how much it will cost for a used one

i dun know what is the market price ..

so how much should i sell to u ? RM50 ? less ? more ?
u name the price can ?
but must be reasonable la.. :D

i can bring for u to see first, then u decide also can.. how ?

wfhan,
u pm me the photo 1st can ar? pls? Thanks :) price wise we discuss privately la.. arigato.. but is possible for ur steering wheel to fix to my EE90 car right? hope so :)

Regards,
Mike

i also got one steering original one... in my previous SEG.. condition still nice

Sorry Guys,

this is my friends car one... he drive ori SEG . he tell me that suddenly his power steering is not responding. susah naik pusing. like no power steering. then somemore he say. the steering oil is working in good condition... just to ask.

1. isit the steering board no respond ?
2. did the power steering fuel pump spoil liao ?
3. any thins else ?

Pls provide info

Mike,
i'm now outstation, couldn't take pic of the steering.
but if not urgent, i'll get the photo and send pix to u
next week ? ok ar ?
to be able to fix it or not, i not sure la.. but
u can try to fix it first (on the spot if u want ?)
if ngam and u want then take lor..
if not ngam take out and return to me lor.. simple..

Originally posted by wfhan@Dec 13 2004, 20:12
Mike,
i'm now outstation, couldn't take pic of the steering.
but if not urgent, i'll get the photo and send pix to u
next week ? ok ar ?
to be able to fix it or not, i not sure la.. but
u can try to fix it first (on the spot if u want ?)
if ngam and u want then take lor..
if not ngam take out and return to me lor.. simple..
No problem man. After u r back from outstation then u pm me la.. not urgent one so no worries.. :)

Regards,
Mike

weiii mike ... u looking for 4 spoke toyota steering wheel like the SEG ori one kaa ??? i got one laa ... but JDM one ... colour is not black but abit brownish type one ..u want kaaa ??? FOC .. u only need to buy me unlimited drinks and some food next TTT .. haahahahahahaaa ... :)

QiW,
if u wanna give me i dun mind next TTT i spend u makan nasi lemak or watever u want to order la.. it justified the price mar.. ahahahahahahahahahahaah! ok la i confirm so can u bring in on next week TTT time? Thanks :)

wfhan,
hey man my friend AE82GT interested on your steering offer.. u can pm him in forum too :)

Regards,
Mike

ok ok mike ... will look for it then leave in car laa ... got free makan and minum liauu me the next TTT .. hahahahaahaa ...
ae82GT ... sorry laa .. only got 1 steering wheel laa .. last time i was using it till i did my last transplant ... :)