looking for stock ecu for silvertop URGENT

Adeen

sifus....
i need a stock ecu for my silvertop engine urgent....
anybody have...??plz pm me best price for it...

please call this number .. 019 2174320 .. i think he has a few laa ..

Adeen,Your ecu is broken? Can i have the broken one,i buy it if u feel wanna sell it,or if u kind enough to give me for free,thanks

i've got my ecu guyz....thnx all for viewing...

cusco,
i'll check if i've still got the ecu...i dun remember whether i threw it away or not...
what would u wan to do with a burnt ecu...??and if i were to sell it to u, how much would u be willing to buy it for...??

Thanks adeen,I just want the ecu socket only,the rest i throw it away also,i'm willing to pay around rm5-10 since it's burnt,Pm me or contact me at this no,012 359 8616,thanks again

oooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii still looking for socket? i come china one year already you still looking ?????

what the hell have you been doing?????

hehrehehehehe, mmust have allot of inside story to tell............. ok........ quickly expose .......................

aiyak ....go to chin house at night and remove his svt ecu lar ...........he is so far away right now >>>>>kekeke

where is ur location anyways...??i still have the ecu...it's at the workshop...
only on monday can go and get it....my contact number is 0163232096....u may SMS for further details...