Looking for toyota AE101 original spring

AD32

Hi

Anybody wanna let go ur AE101 ori spring??

Pls PM me.. urgent...

tq

bro how much u can offer lah? hehe i really dunno how much it worth in the market lah... but if u can offer me a good price then i will sell loh... :)

AD32 said:
Hi

Anybody wanna let go ur AE101 ori spring??

Pls PM me.. urgent...

tq

Hi all bro,..

I'm also looking for stock AE101 spring + shock absorbers. Anyone here selling...? kindly advise me the price also,..thanks..

actually, i got a set of it.
but, last time so many wants to buy it, but i found that both are not japan nor locally made absorber.
a pair is us made, and the other is germany, if im not mistaken (im at the office lah, the absorbers and springs are at my house).
one is a monroe set, and the other one still mysterious. still haven't found the meaning of the numbers written on the shocks.
malas already to do findings. if you want the absorber and springs, offer me a reasonable price, not leaking or whatsoever.
changed the abs because got adjustable. not rosak.

To those who are selling the AE101 springs? Those are AE101 from the Silvertop halfcut or Malaysian EE100/AE101?

if u asked me, the abs and springs are from my EE100, i bought the car, its already installed inside. btw, different eh SVT/BT/EE100/AE101 local made suspension?

I'm thinking maybe the ones off the AE101(SVT) or AE111(BT) have different spring rates from local ones? Maybe, i ain't sure.

Why not U get some opinion from other to get better set absorbers and spring... if ori U will feel soft when U drive long distance especially at highway......

I think i have one laying at the store.
Its from SVT Super Strut, and only done 66,000km.

And for your info, the spring from SVT or BT half cut is different from local EE100's spring.
EE100's spring can't use for SVT/BT (too soft to support).

sifoo wong.
is BT SuperStruct interchangeable with your SVT SS?
if yes, how much u want to sell? actually looking for a small part of the struct.
do you mind to sell jest the part? hehehhehhe
or anybody else?

Hi n0th1n,
Have you try Ah Ngh and Trial? I believe they have some lose parts there.
Alternatively, i have 2 friends would like to let go their SS lower arms. But not sure whether they willing to break it or not. Let me check.