looking for Toyota LE bonet reflector

Whoa bro..U just miss a few on sale.. Be patient.. I'm also looking for some rare stuff...Heheh.. Good luck to the both of us.. :biggrin:

huhuuhu...and i'm looking for the front bumper Lips too....so hard to get la....regret playing toyota now....huhuhu..hopefully can get one...

aiyo....regret playing toyota ka..??
if wan ori lips ofcourse hard to get...and if have, the price will be like expensive..
why dun u just settle for fibre or pu..??

can ka bro??is it like ori??where can i get the stuff??some people said they modi by using ae86 lips??is this can fit to the bumper bro??

there's one thread selling the ae86 lips...
they've also got the spoiler, side skirt for sale...
even fender lips..
from sham bodykit....u can go look in the exterior section if not mistaken..

Yes..I agree with adeen.. Cheaper, and it looks the same.. Hehehe..

yeah...don't regret so fast owning a Toyota...
later if you go and join few gathering and konvoi you'll won't regrets

Can get PU of Fiber modificated...
But ori one is still the best options la..hehehe...

ofrcourse la ori would be best....panggil pon ori...heheee:D

ae82gt, do you have the black reflector...
if have how much leh

ohh lamp reflector...u didnt specified wat u want to find coz got 2 version ma...if reflector only is hard unless u buy the whole set lor...

yea damn hard to find now....

last few month ago i sold 1 set to my fren with just RM350 only bonnet, reflector and spoiler(like mine), till now never saw at any chop shop, damn hard to find la

AE82GT, still have ah the black reflector...
can you ask him for me..thanks