Looking for used Power FC...

zulazroy

If any mlocians want to sell their used power fc and suitable for evo mr,please let me know.sms or give me a call at 012-3631336 (roy).....Cheers..

roy,
kata want to sell car..now pulak upgrade!!! hehehehehe...

are you looking for L-Jetro or D-Jetro?

I know BoBo has a new L-Jetro evo7 selling at RM1,800 without commander.

roy bro,

heard u been terrorizing some black e9 tadi ka ? :P hehehhee

you can called up bobo - he still hv his L-Jetro version. Lazzy should have the number.

PFC has base map for e8 (not MR but can easily tuned) and like dd said, u still need to buy seperate harness.

PFC should gives you both 20x20 fuel & ignition mapping.

what ecu are you currently running with?

nope. it's alex (bobo). it's a used PFC unit, he's running on tomei ecu now. pm me and i'll give you his number..

ayakk..kantoi ka?
whose car is that bro?tell him don't get mad just "syok-syok" saje..hehehe

ayakk..kantoi ka?
whose car is that bro?tell him don't get mad just "syok-syok" saje..hehehe

he must be malu punya :regular_smile: - did you give him a good run for his money? share la what happen?

hey saw this thread on FC for sale..heres the link

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/161531-hks-f-con-vpro.html

not sure which version dis vpro is....heard latest should be around 3.3 version or more ??

by the way....older version pricing will drop significantly too ;)

are you looking for L-Jetro or D-Jetro?

I know BoBo has a new L-Jetro evo7 selling at RM1,800 without commander.

hehe ... i just bought the L-Jetro fromm bobo for rm1450 maaa. but no commander lor ... now my ride is ready for rumble...