doink brO; actually it is a reckless driver. it happens near NPE highway kg.kerinchi around 830am wher everyone is heading to work, its a cross road junction i think, not very sure about this, my sister was driving while traffic light is green, out of nowher this particular wira jus rush out like nobodies business, my sister got to avoid this dude and bang onto the divider and hit the traffic light, on top of that i think she hurts her neck and leg, this wira is a pro driver oso i think, he manages to avoid my sister's car and head on with his blardy journey. and not long after that, those highway ronda came to help her. damage is jus front bumper and hood, right in the middle of the car. governments damage is traffic light bengkok oredi. so jus wana see if anyone got to know or this owner got to see this, jus wana tell him/you dat be a man, if u do a mistake dun jus avoid it, u will get it once time comes. we wana discuss how to work things out, either to claim from him or ask him to pay for the damage. and yeah we reported to the police oredi, and we will go and check from JPJ about this particular owner's info. ive got ways as im a car dealer so kinda easy to check this cars finance and that is wher the insurance will be or else, find other insurance, how many car insurance available? not much. one day job shud manage to get that cars details. unless it is stolen. simple as dat. anyway thankz doink for asking. i cant jus let those ppl get away easily once they did something wrong.