low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

munir i tot u last time got Brown colour? why now no more?....and whats the diff between gold dust aprrove and not approve? can tell me detail kah?...

lorr still got want...haiyo ask me lorr hehehe might be forgot to inform u....same price range as rm230...

gold dust approve and not approve...different on VLT seem more darker

brown got reflective kah? approve 1 o not?

gold dust darker means how much % can see face?...

btw i know u going to end this promotion this end of month, but can reserve 1 promotion price for me kah? coz i july only can take $

Seems like i know this place. Near cmc giant cheras. Rite?? Later i try 2 come over 2 ur shop la.

sonic bro...no stock for the timebeing...dont worry just give me a call then i'll try to arrange a special for u

bro bacek...yup...call or mentioned my name when u reach at the shop...

thanks again guys

rgds,
munir 019-3700358

so can delay for me lah?... one of my fren also planning wanna do it, but i dunno when he wan do... i will call u first lah, coz i really dunno the place..

btw, can i know whether the brown is reflective o slightly darken the cabin onot? thx..

sonic bro...not promised but im try my best to reserve...sure sure call me before coming

brown tint was approved tint...not to dark but still can see inside...no reflective lor

update to u all guys....

promotion end until of this week which is 02/07/2006

thanks everybody....

anything can call me...munir 019-3700358

alamak... just about to tint my car oredi wanna end promo ka? can u give shop address... landmarks...

haiyo almost half year already bro promo...until end of this week after that so sorry...normal range tint will be rm350 and medium range will be rm500.

S-Cool shop at tmn conaught cheras bro...main road....nearby Giant/McD or Projet Petrolstation...beside BB restaurant n public bank/BCB

anything just give me a call bro or mentioned my name...

rgds,
munir 019-3700358

just did my tint there this afternoon, friendly staff, quick install & good value... Thanks Munir for directions...

Did my 280zx there a few weeks back...nothin but good things to say bout these guys and the tint...am totally pleased with the results!

Best grab this offer before Sunday goes by guys!

broda...extend till this week lar... very interest..jz get salary ma...

btw...gold color car(champaige gold) suit wat color film?

jz done the tinted at murni place this afternoon...silver dust...
quite satisfied and fast action...
alwiz cloudy day inside the car...hehe..
thanks murni for inform the staff let me get RM230 n remove my old tint film with only RM20...
u re a good responsible man!

haiyo bro sonic...after promo just give me a call lorr...try to arrange with the staff lor hehehe can be kawtim but not with the boss hehehhe

bro asep...thanks for coming so sorry im back to hometown...

bro moonbiker...thanks for supporting...

bro alston....i've told already even im not around, just give me a call then i'll re-check the price with the staff...

anyway guys....thanks for support us on this promotion...if anyone still want to do tinting, just give me a call then i'll set up the price as a promotion otherwise will be charge as walk-in customer lor...

thanks and best regards,
munir
019-3700358