Lower Brace (A-Bar) AE101 - Ultra Racing

HMS

Ok.....all this started with an owner wanted the A-Bar for the AE101. I think he can manage to find a sample for me so I can replica it at Ultra Racing. It will be a replica of Cusco 4-point.

Anybody interested, pls put you name here, the more ppl interested the cheaper the cost will be. Once I have the numbers of units, then I will be able to give the exact costing. For now, it will be between RM300 - 400+

I got green light from Ultra Racing Boss already and he ask me to get him estimate orders so he will be able to work out the price.

Kum 012-2182632
Enquiries pls use email and dun PM (you also can leave ur email here and i will reply via email)
[email protected]

removed.

i lost my car yesterday.
toyota is tough! :)

bro..support u ....:_: ...er by the way...do u got sarung r ? coz the sarung come with the headlight not very fit la ....

other sarung dun have wor

the Lower A-Bar i need to kumpul at least 5 sets wor....anyone want it pls list down the name and contact number, i will inform the actual price when i can get 5 units so you guys can make final decision

its metal

Price around RM330 - 380 depends on how many sets i order

OK

got a few sets super good price, RM 2xx

call me to order
kum 012-2182632

errr.....i am not sure superstrut can use or not, maybe some other members here who know can pls reply our fren here.

Also available a used CUSCO A-Bar to let go. RM300. No bengkok, but got a bit dented, usual lor cos its under the engine. No crack.

AE82? Hmmmm.....need sample to replicate lor and also dunno got how many ppl want wor

Enquiries for pricing, pls email to me and dun PM pls

[email protected]

for ae82 thats a good idea larr..
zth got many ae80 owner...

scomatic,
this 26th we'll doing some bbq...
joins us larrr...
i waited for u every friday but u dont come.....
hehe..

4AGTE said:
for ae82 thats a good idea larr..
zth got many ae80 owner...

scomatic,
this 26th we'll doing some bbq...
joins us larrr...
i waited for u every friday but u dont come.....
hehe..

where? :shades_smile:
Friday... I can't... working... Off day: Sunday...

superstrut have a diff design than Mcpherson...
LE owner alot?hehehhe last time got 2 LE only..me and Ae80typeD.....

Kum,how much?? really interested..need to wait for a while ler....baby just come out..no money hehehehheh

2xx only

further discounts for those who had bought UR bars from me last time.

If superstrut have same bolt position, and no protruding parts along the bars, then can fit, UR ppl also not sure about superstrut cos not many cars on the road and replacement part everyone know damn hard to find.