Malaysian Idol 2

simplythebest

I saw this before on the television, just incase some of you missed the good show.

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! :D

RIGHT CLICK, SAVE TARGET AS

http://www.kreees.com/idol/videos/ep04/MI2_EP04_Saya_Pun_Tau_Nyanyi_Punya.wmv

http://www.kreees.com/idol/videos/ep04/MI2_EP04_Toy_Zombie.wmv

http://www.kreees.com/idol/videos/ep04/MI2_EP04_Micheal_Jacko.wmv

http://www.kreees.com/idol/videos/ep01/mi2_ep01_marilyn_manson_384.wmv

http://www.kreees.com/idol/videos/ep03/mi2_ep03_Angry_Jess_340.wmv

kaninia macheebai.. sya bun tau nyani la.. hehee

n dat micheal suckson.. when he left dat stage scene dun hav 1.. eekkee...

wah lau eh , that saya pun tau nyanyi, scold bad words like no ppl's business man .
and the michael sickson really damn kao sick man .. i have to pull my earphone away from my ear when i watching da clip.. muahahaha.. wah lan eh the marylin mansoh@iz, he reminds me of that clip there the guy kena tahan hostage and kena kerat leher that time, he shouted like kena kerat leher liddat, best part the ferlow ask him " so you just wanna appear on da tv dont you?" and he nodded his head.. jar tou..

mai hor wa kua lu... kua jit bai pak jit bai hahaha!!

mkcfh! mkccb! really bertahan! they r not singing they r sembahyang! i think micheal will cry without tears when he c!
but by the way, every contestant still believe they can sing?
they f#ck? angry? throw thing? but didn't fight only! i think
they should go casting for acting, and not singing! but really
bertahan after c still wan to say mkcfh! mkccb! hahahaha..................... :D :D :D

geeee they so brave to go for audition but but not brave evnough to face the fact!!

eh but the marilyn manson one... salute lah... the ending part

ahha... all sucks.... come on la.. if cant sing dun blame on ppl's comment lor.. u all kno la.. paul moss is very directly in his words..

That specky boy very funny lah.....bad words coming out like songs lyrics...Hahahaha
Multi language song......Hahahaha

aiks, the bad words... haha... he should sing bad words rap.... :D maybe better... :D

Hahaha damn funny.The spiky fellow said"knn,say i dunno how to sing.i see you one time,wack you one time.Hahaha

The first video, yeah that guy is a real joker. Had a good time laughing at his antics man.

hahaha.. yea.. the specky fellow damn funny.. don they know their action r recorded?? haha.. i scare 1 day i meet him somewhere i m gonna laugh like hell..

tat red shirt fella memalukan malaysian,cant even sing nvm but wat bad words oso come out,dunno how 2 write SHAME

orh shit... wat happen laz nite.. results out, i tink malaysian majority juz vote based on appreance not capability. the good one who can sing laz nite out, the bad ones in?? wat is this man.... 3 speakless judges, blur when results out. shouting after tat.... haha.. so interesting..