many cheap thing.

tomken9

monza air filter RM60

tall type spoiler take out from h.civic,whn i buy the sale man told me is universel RM80

stainless steel ekzos RM120 add RM50 to get s flow middle box with piping

s flow middle box with piping RM70

air compressor RM60

GUYS IF U BUY 1 THEN THE 2ND STUFF WILL BE HALF PRICE.

INTERSTERD PLS PM ME.

dude,

pic for the spoiler http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shocked.png

tq.

hallo

normality78 said:
u have the pic for s flow middle box ?

sorry lar bro i dun have pic if u wan to c 1st i can bring it ti ur place to show u.

hai

faisal_figo said:
yo bro...do u have the pic for the monza air filter??

sorry bro i dun have pic if u wanna c 1st i can bring it to ur place to show u.it is take out from honda twin cam vtec b16b engin

hallo

terracottaz said:
dude,

pic for the spoiler http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shocked.png

tq.

sorry bro i dun have pic if wanna c the stuff i can bring to ur place to let u c 1st it is universel it is take out from honda civic eg 4 doors.

tomken9 said:
sorry bro i dun have pic if u wanna c 1st i can bring it to ur place to show u.it is take out from honda twin cam vtec b16b engin

no prob...u want to bring to my place??but im staying in jb..can this airfilter fit to the original honda air box hose??or this air filter come with the pipe??if i were to purchase this air filter,can u send it by post laju??
btw,pm me the best price i can get or is it firm?
tq....:regular_smile:

tomken9 said:
wht stuff u wan may i know.

monza filter. is it come with hose? If got pics, more better. I'm quite intrst.

bro air compressor stiill have... pm me ur best price

no pic lar bro

Bai 3679 said:
monza filter. is it come with hose? If got pics, more better. I'm quite intrst.

dun have hose only filter,no pic lar.......

bump

tomken9 said:
monza air filter RM60

tall type spoiler take out from h.civic,whn i buy the sale man told me is universel RM80

air compressor RM60

INTERSTERD PLS PM ME.

bump............................

tomken9 said:
monza air filter RM60

air compressor RM60

INTERSTERD PLS PM ME.

bump.......................

bump

tomken9 said:
monza air filter RM60

air compressor RM60 SOLD

INTERSTERD PLS PM ME.

bump............................

bump

tomken9 said:
monza air filter RM60

air compressor RM60 SOLD

INTERSTERD PLS PM ME.

bump..................................