market research

KiLLJoY

hi guys...just wanted to get your feed backs..how are the maket prices for half cuts i mean as for BMW cars and also MERCEDES (this includes sport models,suped up versions and also your standard type models)...this should include prices and also freight charges..please give me a feed back...as to it has to be positive...need to do a market research thanks...your comments and feed backs are much appreciated...thanks guys...

y u asking bout freight charges bro?

anyway half cut prices vary according to models la...

a engine 'kosong'(means engine only) will b around Rm1800-Rm2500 depending on models, cc n availability

half cuts usually around rm4500 n above... (this is from wat i hav gathered based on my BMW E34 model)

newer models n sport models will command higher prices. so dun use this as a guide. the best thing is to compare prices among da various chop shops around ur area.

thanks soo much for the info dude...no lah just wanted to ask a round since in trying to get some stuff in..soo wanted to find out whether buying parts from malaysia is cheaper or getting it out from malaysia is cheaper..??..cause most of the hard to find parts are expensive in malaysia..