mazda familia 210

Cars for sale

mazda familia 210

Bro. Is your Sunroof approve by JPJ & putrajaya there?

mike_lim,

U said that a car with at least with 500hp only can play with his car? Are you serious? Means this B8 is with at least 500hp?

Just curios can B8 engine mod more than 500hp. If can, I dont think the gearbox can support. just my opinion. I dont see this car using any standalone ECU. Right ?

WOW...
very furious familia 323..
BRO,why u wanna sell it?
sayang lol:proud:

Bro,

Jz curious. Your car horsepower is at least 500hp issit? As I see yr thread & sounds like that a car need 500hp to follow yr back. :)

broooo....pm me ur best price...if u ask me...16k can ah?:wavey:

i know this bro/coz im ktn chai,this car in ktn very famous it can say local fast n furious in phg,but sadly ktn 1 organise 0-400 this car got abit problem it just a history la but now if u dun have 500hp dun try to cucuk this car.....tat y he got guts to challenge u all ,very frenly guy,his legendary fren drive wira num plate xxx 700 also geng ....aiyaa forgot ur name dy izzit alan??hor ur business at behind ford,i mean ur workshop???

mmm...u know nothing about 500hp...

Bump for this car... :driver::driver:

My personal point of view is that this car not even not rch 300hp. If this car is with 500hp, I doubt bout it & RM25k to buy a machine with 500hp, really worth it. If it is really 500hp. Lolzz.......

ceffy: broooo... whats your point now?? 200 300 400 500 600 1000 hp SOOOOOOOOOO?? you say its not more than 300 hp ...want to see my dyno chart?? plp are just talking making fun only larr...why so curious and serious????? you not satified izzit with the hp???

bro pm me or sms me at 0192616995 ur best price bro...

No. I was curious coz I interested on your car. Thats why I need to know more. I am not saying that your car is slow. Anyway, if your car really fast like hell, then good luck on your sales.