MCH!!! f*ck the lorry driver!

CcL

happened between 4pm-6.30pm in SS2. i think the fruit stall workers saw it happen but shud be their "friend" so they deny seeing it happening. i don't expect these low lifes to be civic consciousness but WTF, LEARN HOW TO DRIVE LA. lanpa!:mad: i didn't park outside the line or anything... mofo!

http://ccl.webhour.biz/car.jpg

Wah, sorry to hear that. Good that jerk didnt smash your rear lights.

Anyways, nice rims even though can only see the lips :P

happen to my ex car 2 times.. not lorry bang..but my opposite neighbour's CRV bang.. park infront of my house.. but good she pay me back la..

CcL... I know your pain... I too got whack by a stupid lorry driver... and I've not fix the damage it. Let me know where / when u want to fix yours.

Damn lorry drivers! Majority (70%) can't even pass the JPJ GDL test and yet they do... Malaysia Boleh with $$$$.

cyclonite said:
that one ketuk back only la
Ketuk also money la... who is going to pay? I rather slash the fucker's tires to cover back the cost.

The road in front of SaveMart is always fucked up. People double park until so little space for other cars to pass. Usually, I'd just park on the main road outside.

kher said:
wa...so many ppl's car kena damage today....

i kena ketuk at amcorp JPJ by some mofo who dunno how to open door at. basket. at JPJ!!! :mad: the fella needs training man. somemore i just re-painted my car. luckily the painter gave me a free touch up.

sometimes ppl these days......:confused:

CCL: i've always known u're a gay bastard... now lorry driver also u wana fuck..

sigh

cool bro ... i also kena alot of times ady la . wat to do , hav to flush own money out to ketuk balik lor ... if not later rust lagi susah :) :)