Meetup on 6th July 2007

Danny633

My friends are coming from SG to stay over at my place tonight, We'll be going to this place at KL on Friday afternoon...

Mun Lee Auto Parts (M) Sdn Bhd

Adress :
Lot PT No. 32332,
Sub-Lot B,
Batu 13, Jalan Puchong,
47100 Puchong,
Selangor. Malaysia

Tel :
6-03-8060-0000 (Guan)
6-03-8060-6666 (Guan)

Hopefully somebody will be free to direct us there, friend is downsizing to 17" from 18" but very light weight forged alloy rims..

We'll be heading to Sunway also for his dyno and i need to rectify my "Check Engine Light" problem

Afterwhich probably we'll have a mini meetup with friends at KL for dinner perhaps?

I proposed 8pm onwards for meetup, around SS7, the Shell Station along LDP highway.

James if you want to know more about turbo setup for our tuscani you must come, he's ride is a 300whp manual 5sp tuscani... :_:

Steady.. Give me his contact wei.. I can't join you guys coz I am at JB now.. But I am free to bring him for dinner at JB while he is on his way back.. Ask him to contact me at 82255070 (Spore number) or 012-5278168

Anyway, I am riding a stock standard RD2

Eric,
Wanna have TT in JB with durian feast? Durian season.. I hunger for that.. Wahahaah.. can ask another member to join in too!

i'll be still in Kota damansara area around 8. Will come in myvi if I can make it. Danny, will call you

i'm available for TT session only after 10pm. Possible?

Tonight is TUSCANI night. Number of Tuscani outrun RD1 and RD2.

My greatest regret tonight is didn't drive my RD1 to TT.

Pictures wei... So is racedge coming to meet JB ppl? JB now very safe.. Got helicopter patroling at nite leh..

click on the image to view 800 x 600 size pic.

http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/4246/img4516hy8.th.jpg http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/3232/img4517al7.th.jpg http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/4294/img4518do4.th.jpg http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/5240/img4520zy4.th.jpg
http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/9066/img4521dq6.th.jpg http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/6987/img4522jj9.th.jpg http://img361.imageshack.us/img361/1161/img4523ch9.th.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/7132/img4524pn3.th.jpg
http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/8564/img4525ao0.th.jpg http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/5158/img4526ui4.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/1078/img4527el8.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/2163/img4528ll2.th.jpg
http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/1697/img4529nt5.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/3805/img4530za5.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/8726/img4531fl3.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/1954/img4532sr1.th.jpg
http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/4941/img4534ix0.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/8814/img4535wx2.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/506/img4536fg4.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/4055/img4537nw9.th.jpg
http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/1854/img4538cl9.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/6091/img4539lj6.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/7923/img4540pl2.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/9077/img4541je0.th.jpg
http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/8894/img4543xd9.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/8046/img4544rn8.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/9798/img4548nb3.th.jpg http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/1338/img4550ws9.th.jpg
http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/9827/img4551qh4.th.jpg

Danny, can Singapore James upload his photo here?

Wow.. Good job BS!

James (is that racedge?),
meet us in JB on your way back!!!

LizTina,
I like your customized emblem.. Where do you do it? I feel like doing a customized graphical emblem.. Don't tell me you simply buy the letters and stick it on your car lo..

Sim, it took me 2 hrs to edit and upload the photo (slow internet bai)

Nice meeting James & Jazelyn from Racedge.
Welcome Liz and Ken for our first meet up (next will be genting ya).

Met 2 fast lady driver Jazelyn and Liz,
(Guys, don't be fooled by Lazelyn and Liz cute outlook, their driving are not humble)

Ken and I were the first 2 fella reach Shell, follow by a fast Black + heavily tinted Tuscani reach with storm speed and fast braking, by first glance, I thought it was iLLy's ride. I was so wrong when the glass windows is down, it's Jaze (opss), soon later follow by another Black Tuscani come with a familiar driver face + "humble" exhaust + "low profile" blow off sound + M & S Bodykit.

It was Danny riding James' (Singapore) Tuscani. Beh Tah Han (can't wait), open hood. eye open with James' bolt-on Turbo kits.

James (White Tuscani) arrive soon later, follow by WengFhai and Ken.
Decide to move to Sedap Mamak, saw bunch of JSOC kaki out there.

Continue our TT, Liz come to join us (too bad HanJackal didn't join us) at Sedap. After 1 round of drink, member start their own test drive, FTO and of course no one will want to skip the chance to ride on TurboCharged Tuscani.

James (Singapore) spend a lot of time, afford and of course $$$ to his Tuscani, nicely done.

8 months job, definitely not a rush job, but a long well-plan and detail project.

btw, James (Singapore) told me that he pump petrol only in Singapore (Muahaha). And Jaze's Tuscani actually is actually hijack from her boy friend. LOL. Nice to meet you all.

Liz spend time to do exterior, shark spoiler, custom hood, Silvia exhaust. Nice work. I believe soon Liz will start work on performance. :biggrin:

Arghh.. you make me so wanna BOT!!!! But I still have a lot of other things to do.. ATF and Engine Oil Cooler will come first.. then maybe exhaust.. then dunno wat else...